Love Sniper Retention Curation #611

in #retention2 months ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @elieska
Curator:@anggreklestari


Visitando el Centro de Artes ''Lía Bermudez'' / Visiting the ''Lía Bermudez'' Center for the Arts (Esp - Eng) -Elieska

I want to tell you about my visit to the Centro de Artes Lía Bermudez.

On our trip to Maracaibo we visited several places that I did not know and we appreciated with the eyes of tourists the beauties that this city has.

Sometimes we do not appreciate the beauty of the place where we live because we are used to seeing it and it seems very common.


Newbie: @edgarlys-arv
Curator:@anggreklestari


Degradado rojo, naranja y amarillo/Red, orange and yellow gradient [ESP-ENG]

This was a makeup that came to me out of nowhere and I decided to do it to see how it turned out and in my opinion it turned out very well, I really like the gradient of colors and this time I wanted to try some colors that were out of my comfort zone, since I don't usually use them that much, it's very easy makeup to do, it only took me half an hour to finish it, I'll tell you a little about the process

Newbie: @dimplegirl
Curator:@anggreklestari


A day with my best friend

Do you have any friendships that go back more than 10 years? Well, I'm lucky to say that I do. My best friend and I have known each other since we were kids, and although at the beginning we had some ups and downs, after a while we became pretty close, at the end of the day you can't always get along with someone, right? especially when you are just getting to know them.

Newbie: @mailyn45
Curator:@millycf1976


Iniciativa.. ¿ Cual es tu edad subjetiva? ¿ De que edad te sientes? Soy de 37 y me siento de 27 años/ Initiative... What is your subjective age? How old do you feel? I am 37 and I feel 27 years old/..

Happy day friends of @Holos-lotus and @Hive, today I want to join and participate in the initiative ¿what is your subjective age and how do I feel? Sponsored by @lilianajimenez, this title is a very controversial topic, it made me laugh and I identified myself immediately, since most of us women do not like to be asked our age, and we almost never say it spontaneously and naturally because we consider age a big secret.

Newbie: @dcarolinavb
Curator:@millycf1976


Mujer mucho más que ama de casa Iniciativa/Woman much more than a housewife

I am a woman who has been working and independent since before I came of age, fortunately society gave women the opportunity to go out into the workforce and compete even with jobs that could only be done by men.

Newbie: @peggydelvalle1
Curator:@millycf1976


Calabacines rellenos 🥒[ESP||ENG]

The steps to follow in our preparation are: first preheat the oven to 180 degrees, then we wash our zucchini well and grate them, and with the help of a strainer we remove the excess liquid, this liquid is not used in this recipe, you can save it and give it another use.

Newbie: @cesarcolme
Curator:@anggreklestari


https://peakd.com/hive-187189/@cesarcolme/first-time-at-maracaibo-airport

My tip if you arrive or depart from Maracaibo airport is to eat and spend most of the time in the domestic terminal and then two hours before your flight go to the international terminal, although they are next to each other you have to walk to the different entrances and with the baggages it becomes more uncomfortable.

Newbie: @vladocuba
Curator:@anggreklestari


Croquetas exquisitas para nuestras amigas/ Delicious croquettes for our friends [es/en]

Greetings to all the Hive community, sometimes we receive special visitors at home and we have no idea what to give them to make them feel comfortable in our home. Last weekend my wife needed to have her hair done and invited two friends to help her with this task. What we were struggling with was what to give the girls as a snack while she did the so called keratin on my wife's hair.

Newbie: @manros11
Curator:@anggreklestari


2 CARNES(cerdo y res)CON ALIÑO[esp-eng]

Good evening friends of Hive Food For meat lovers today I want to share this recipe of two fried meats with seasoning, pork and beef, when I tried it for the first time at a friend's house I wanted to eat it again and I did not hesitate to ask him for the recipe, I assure you that this combination of flavors will delight you.

Newbie: @rossevilla
Curator:@mipiano


(ESP-ENG)🍬😋Gomitas Caseras✨🍬😋Homemade Gummies

👌In my case, I only used cornstarch for the ones we would take to school because adding sugar makes them sweat and stick and we needed gummies that were resistant to heat and humidity. The ones we tasted at home we did use sugar and they were divine!

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png