Love Sniper Retention Curation #616

in #retention2 months ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @lourdesortiz
Curator:@coquicoin


El cumpleaños de Odalys, una amiga que me regalo este país // [SPA-ENG]

Hello hive community, I hope you are very well, in this opportunity I introduce you to my friend Odalid Magallanes, our friendship was born here in Peru, since a year ago, I met her, through my husband, since they are neighbors of Venezuela, Guárico State, exactly from the Ortiz municipality. She has offered me her unconditional friendship, she has demonstrated to be a person of very good feelings, she is beautiful, spontaneous, cheerful, hardworking, creative, persevering, warrior, "echa pa lante" as we Venezuelans say, a woman who is characterized by being persistent since what she proposes she achieves, she never gives up in the face of adversity.

Newbie: @leon.kaen
Curator:@mipiano


Limpieza y mantenimiento del patio de Raúl y Negrito

Greetings to all, it's been a while since we've been here but we always come back. I wanted to tell you that from time to time I frequent a house where some elderly women live, there are three of them. The mother and the two daughters. They are all over 60 years of age They have always been very kind and attentive to me, previously they asked me if I could build a doghouse for their puppies (Raul and Negro, also older) and I said I would be happy to. Then I show you how it turned out. This led to them contacting me again but this time for a cleaning job.

Newbie: @amanda2023
Curator:@mipiano


Secuestrando a mi mama [Eng]

Hello beautiful community that I love so much, I hope you had a great weekend. mine was a weekend of walking and discovering with my little ones and my mom. for my mom it was a breath of fresh air because a few weeks ago she was the protagonist of her own catastrophic movie when with some heavy rains in our country there was a river flood that affected many people among them my mom leaving them with almost nothing in the houses, so the children and I prepared a raid and decided to surprise her by inviting her with us to go for a walk to Havana.

Newbie: @elieska
Curator:@mipiano


Visitando el Odontologo / Visit the Dentist (SPA-ENG

Today I share with you our visit to the dentist for my little cousin Andrea's first orthodontic check-up. Exactly one month ago she was fitted with lower braces to correct the bad position of her teeth that causes overcrowding.

Andrea got her braces with the money she received from her 15th birthday because this was her main goal. She always had some insecurities about her teeth, although the problem was not so serious.

In the first consultations she had her teeth cleaned and they worked on the lower cavities, which were quite a lot.

We got up very early to leave the house at 9:00 a.m. since we had to be at the office at 10:00 a.m.


Newbie: @moireyes
Curator:@anggreklestari


El arte de vender gorras: Un viaje de emprendimiento y atención al cliente (ESP/ENG)

The big league season has started, my team the Yankees are better than ever I think this will be the year. It has also been a year of growth and learning for me.My venture has been able to move forward, thanks to the support of my family and friends, I have a faster return than expected, the journey has been complicated in certain aspects, visualization, marketing, reaching potential customers beyond friendships has been a challenge.

Newbie: @alejandrorh
Curator:@anggreklestari


Strolling through Guaiquerí Park and remembering pleasant experiences. [Essp-Eng

Hello friends of @hivesucre, I tell you that this morning I went out with my mom to downtown and on the way I remembered a wonderful place to recreate and have a good time outdoors. I'm talking about Guaiquerí Park.The Guaiquerí park is a very beautiful and interesting place, because you can see trees with several years old, places to sit and some houses where groups of people can go to have a good time to talk, we also found a basketball court and a soccer field ideal for sports, but one of the sites that should be highlighted is the Concha Acústica, as it is usually made presentations of the band and certain events of different cultures.

Newbie: @rtraviezo
Curator:@mipiano


Baby's room / El cuarto del Bebé (Eng-Esp)

So we went to my friend Franklin's house to help him with this beautiful task.

Newbie: @kreuter2022
Curator:@erikah


Celebrando el Cumpleaños numero 15 de mi hijo nuevas etapas y desafíos [Esp-Eng]

Remember that adolescence is a stage full of changes, challenges and unforgettable moments. It is a path full of self-discovery, where young people explore their identity, discover their passions and find their place in the world. Although it can be a road full of ups and downs, it is also an opportunity to grow, learn and build the foundation of who they will be in the future. Let us always remember to support and understand adolescents on their journey, providing love, guidance and space for them to flourish to their fullest.

Newbie: @luish18
Curator:@erikah


[ENG-ESP]Comprando con HBD en Hato Grill

Hello @hivesucre community, this time I want to tell you about my experience supporting critoadoption using HBD in @hatogrill a new commercial ally. Here you can enjoy a nice and quiet atmosphere, something usual when you buy in this establishment is the good attention provided by its staff, we decided to eat something and talk for a while and then continue with our purchases, I ordered a macchiato coffee and took the opportunity to pay with hbd since I just knew that I could use them there.

Newbie: @elieska
Curator:@anggreklestari


Cocinando ''Bollos Pelones'' / Cooking ''Bollos Pelones'' (ENG-SPA)

I'm not a professional chef, I've had to cook more often since my boyfriend lives with me, but, I still don't feel like a lady when I cook.

Today I wanted to get out of the routine and out of the typical everyday rice and meat and decided to cook some Bollos Pelones.

Bollos Pelones are a typical dish in my region and are technically dumplings stuffed with meat.
20240330_223741_0000.png


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @anggreklestari and @ocd I will keep working to bring good content.