Love Sniper Retention Curation #617

in #retention29 days ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @milabarrios
Curator:@erikah

Mi experiencia como estudiante de fisioterapia _20240414_213137_0000.png

Último día de entrenamiento en la playa 🌊// Last day of training at the beach 🌊

I officially culminated another semester of college 🥳 it was a very intense one and was accompanied by an ups and downs of emotions so I'm glad to say that I finally have time to rest and sleep as much as I have not been able to in this time and not think so much about physiotherapy, muscles, bones and body functions. The last class was a bit peculiar since we did it on the beach 🌊, we closed the semester with the last physical training class and yes, it was a class to do exercises and try not to die trying although it was not only training, they also prepared you so you could apply those trainings to your future patients. So we thought it was a good idea to do it on the beach so that when we finished training we could all share with each other.

Newbie: @anyi17
Curator:@erikah


1000457383.jpg

Iniciativa: Cómo cuido mi relación amorosa. / Initiative: How I take care of my love relationship.

Sometimes we focus so much on appearances that we forget what is really worthwhile, so appreciate your partner as he/she is, respect his/her opinions and decisions. Avoid insults or devaluations that when we get to that point everything goes downhill.

Newbie: @takethecrown
Curator:@anggreklestari


Shopping Basket - Photo Studio💗

Happy to greet you again, Hivers! I'm really excited because I was finally able to use a watercolor brush in Ibis Paint! I have wanted to do illustrations with watercolor paint for a long time but none of the brushes were good enough. And now I have tried one that I loved. It looks good enough considering the limitations of a free app. I'll show you up close how I did it.

Newbie: @peggydelvalle1
Curator:@anggreklestari


ASADO NEGRO [ESP||ENG]

As you are friends of good food and good recipes, today I brought you a very simple and easy to prepare family recipe, it is a slow-cooked beef stew, it is ideal for a family meal because it is a typical and traditional Venezuelan dish, usually used at Christmas time, for this delicious meal we will need the following.

Newbie: @angig0402
Curator:@anggreklestari


Que nunca falten las risas 😁😂 // May there never be a lack of laughter😁😂

We like to be in that place and with those people where we have no shortage of laughter, and I'm talking about real laughter 👀, the laughter, the ones that sound like a pig 🐷, the ones that have peculiar sounds, the ones that make the abdomen hurt and from which tears of happiness come out. We always have a friend, a group or a family member that you know that if you hang out with you you will end up laughing like this.

Newbie: @patrixx21
Curator:@anggreklestari


My to-do list, I can't seem to catch my breath.

I was dreaming that I was directing into my college interview then to my graduation pictorial and my friends birthday celebration, but then, the alarm clock beeped and woke me up from my happy and beautiful dream. I had no idea that reality would arrive soon, so upon waking up I immediately get up to do the things that have to be done.

Newbie: @cryptomother
Curator:@anggreklestari


🌜Eid Celebrations: Joy, Traditions, and Togetherness🌛

Hello friends, I hope you are happy and healthy.Today is Eid, a joyous occasion celebrated by Muslims around the world. It's a time of feasting, prayer, and spending time with loved ones. Starting with the early morning prayers at the mosque. On Eid, we celebrate with lots of traditions that bring us joy. We put henna on our hands, go shopping for new clothes, and cook delicious food at home. My house is always busy with everyone cooking up tasty dishes that have been passed down through the family.

Newbie: @lourdesortiz
Curator:@anggreklestari


Ladies of hive Community Contest #180 // ☘️ My little garden ☘️

Hello my dear friends, I hope you are very well, today I come here to join this initiative of this community, it is my first time here and I liked it a lot, plus the questions look amazing since I have a lot of relationship in terms of garden or harvest is about, that's why I will focus on the first one I hope you like it.

Newbie: @manros11
Curator:@anggreklestari


Tortilla de berenjena[esp-eng]

Good evening friends of Hive Food I hope you had a good day. Today for eggplant lovers I bring you an eggplant omelet with arepas that I prepared for breakfast.

Newbie: @luish18
Curator:@anggreklestari


[ESP-ENG]Receta para pan de orégano//Recipe oregano bread

Greetings @hivefood community I always see the content that is published here and my favorite part are the recipes, because many times I find recipes for some kind of food or dish that I want to prepare but did not know how to do it and with the details or tips it becomes much easier, this time I will give you a recipe for bread but oregano, it takes few ingredients and a process that if you have made bread before will be simple. Dried oregano is added to the dough which gives it a particular and different flavor. Ideal to eat on toast with sauces.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning me

Thank you for your support @anggreklestari

Hello lovesniper!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥈 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by keithtaylor

You and your curator receive 0.0081 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 4.48% share of the reward from Daily Report 277. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUSILVER token for taking 2nd place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START