Love Sniper Retention Curation #619

in #retention23 days ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @manros11
Curator:@mipiano


CARNE MECHADA [ESP-ENG]

Very good afternoon friends of Hive Food I hope you have a good start of the week and are very well. In this opportunity I bring you this recipe for the preparation of carne mechada I hope you like it.

Newbie: @jesymora
Curator:@millycf1976


Mi Cambió de Look! [Esp/Eng]

As you all know, as the years go by, gray hair starts to appear and covering it becomes an uphill battle. No matter how much hair dye is used, it doesn't last and it is increasingly difficult to cover the terrible gray hair, so I decided to disguise them with a bleaching called highlights which consists of covering part of the hair in light strands to hide the gray hair.

Newbie: @vladocuba
Curator:@millycf1976


La emblemática Loma de la Cruz/ The emblematic hill of the cruz[es/en]

Hello friends of hive, today I will tell you about a very nice experience, which I participated in last week, with my wife and my three children. My children were on vacation during the week of school break and my wife and I decided to go on an excursion to Loma de la Cruz, an emblematic site in the city of Holguín.

Newbie: @rayoo
Curator:@millycf1976


What's your perfect style?.//.modesty and simplicity

In the ever-evolving world of fashion, with its diverse trends, initiatives, innovations, and technological advancements, I've found myself drawn to a broad range of clothing styles and outfits as a sewist and a fashion enthusiast. However, I have recently been in love with modest and simple clothing. I just feel relaxed and comfortable in them. Even though it constitutes less than 15% of my closet, I still feel like they are one of my most comfortable clothing.

Newbie: @alessiaart98
Curator:@anggreklestari


"I Built My Own Bed!!"

Hello to the whole community!

Forgive me if I make a few mistakes, but this is one of my very first posts on Hive, and I honestly wasn't sure where to share it. After some careful research, I found this community, where I noticed that many people share their hobbies.


Newbie: @wilfrer-sw
Curator:@aggreklestari


Tardé de estáticos con mis hermanos[ESP🇪🇦-ENG🇺🇸]

Hello everyone who is part of Hive and SWC! I'm Wilfrer Astudillo @wilfrer-sw. I hope you enjoy this selection of photographs I took during my handstand training at home with my brothers in the afternoon, I hope you like it.🔥✨.

Newbie: @karoly
Curator:@anggreklestari


Reciclando un hermoso conjunto, ya pasado de moda Antes V/S Despues /Recycling a beautiful, old-fashioned outfit. Before V/S After.

Hello beautiful people, I wish you a beautiful day, full of energy, positivity and good vibes. Today, for the 1st time, I'm going to share with you part of what I love and do day by day, in this beautiful community that is #hivediy.

Newbie: @egenesi403
Curator:@anggreklestari


Iniciativa: El arte de Coincidir. La felicidad que genera el coincidir. / Initiative: The Art of Coincidence. The happiness that coincidence generates.. con los amigos de nuestra infancia.

Iniciativa: El arte de Coincidir. La felicidad que genera el coincidir. / Initiative: The Art of Coincidence. The happiness that coincidence generates.. con los amigos de nuestra infancia.

Newbie: @amanda2023
Curator:@anggreklestari


presenting my little garden

Hello my beautiful and colorful community, how are you, today I have taken the time to show you my little front garden, it is my most relaxing hobby, I love every moment I spend with them, using my grandmother's techniques to make them grow beautiful and strong.

Newbie: @cesarcolme
Curator:@erikah

clv4htsy3002mwvszaa248hy5_photo_2024-04-17_17-31-09.webp

UNA SALIDA DE INGENIEROS 👷🏽‍♀️👷🏽‍♂️ [ESP-ENG]

This time the meeting point was in a mall west of Barquisimeto called Metropolis, as always I arrived early and they were very late haha so I had to wait for a while, once the three of us met we decided to go to eat at a restaurant which I do not remember the name haha I decided to order a plate of 10 wings half with honey mustard sauce and the other half with BBQ sauce, the truth was very delicious and as there were several I could share them with my friends, who had ordered burgers.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png