Love Sniper Retention Curation #620

in #retention21 days ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @ytunee
Curator:@macchiata


Balancing Work Stress #LOH18

There is no job that comes without its own stress,and environmental factor,in as much as we know this,one has to find ways around it in other no to result into something we all don't want,some people get depressed and sometimes get sick and are bed readed because the stress wasn't managed properly.

Newbie: @jesymora
Curator:@macchiata


Visitando el Dragón Chino! [Esp/Eng]

Happy and blessed day to this beautiful HIVE family. I hope everything is flowing positively in your homes.

As I have told you before, my family loves to go out and share a lunch or dinner once a week to talk and talk about our events.
This time we went to a place well known by the Margarita's diners, because it has its years of tradition in Chinese food.

This is nothing more and nothing less than the Chinese Dragon Restaurant. For many years it was located on 4 de Mayo Avenue in front of Rattam Hipermarker and is now located in the Redoma de los Robles Shopping Center.


Newbie: @victorj13
Curator:@macchiata


🍔🥖 the perfect hamburger bun 🥖🍔

What would a delicious burger be without a perfectly fluffy and tasty bun to hold it together? Today I will show you how to prepare your own hamburger bun, so that You can enjoy a gourmet experience in the comfort of your home or anywhere. Get ready to surprise your guests with this irresistible recipe! This is a recipe that I improved to get a tastier and more delicious bread. spongy. I am a baker and although I am not working in a bakery now, I am working in a restaurant and in the restaurant I am in charge of making the hamburger buns, friends, this is a very easy recipe to make. I the The bread was made with machines that make my work easier, but they can also be made without machines at home.

Newbie: @vladocuba
Curator:@macchiata


Matanzas, la Atenas de Cuba/Matanzas, the Athens of Cuba[es/en

Greetings to all the hive community, I will share with you today, the beautiful experience of my visit to the beautiful city of Matanzas. Last Thursday I went to this province to return my little son with his mother, since they live in Perico, one of its 13 municipalities.

Newbie: @jhenrw
Curator:@anggreklestari


Ladies of Hive Week #182 || JOB STRESS

Let me share to you some of my insights based on my experiences as office worker and as a home manager.It is really important that we have to learn how to manage ourselves in order to handle stress in our job or at home properly. We need to consider the factors that contribute stress and its impact to our health and in our family1. Our Personality. Are we really matured enough to face circumstances, challenging behaviour of our co-workers and clients? Handling home properly? managing family circumstances vs. work load? It is really important to evaluate ourselves. identifying our strenth and weaknesses and threats that can cause bigger problem.

Newbie: @lourdesortiz
Curator:@macchiata


Cajamarca beautiful city [ENG-SPA ] 🚍 💜💜

Hello, hello friends of hive, I am new to this community, I hope everyone is well, today I wanted to give you an anecdote of my visit to Cajamarca Peru, my story begins like this:

Newbie: @salmeron-sw
Curator:@macchiata


Entrenamiento suave. Gentle training [ESP|ENG]

Hello #Hive and #SWC community!!! Today I want to share with you a brief account of my casual training today (4/22/24). I started by focusing on an OAP (One Arm Planche), which I'm learning to master more precisely. Then, I performed some conventional planches, such as full and straddle. Despite not being 100% fit today, the workout was smooth and rewarding. After the session, I spent some time with a friend, chatting and practicing some tricks. We also shared tips on how to improve planks and of course the OAP, which remains an exciting challenge with plenty of room for improvement. hope you enjoyed my workout! 😊🏋️‍♀️🔥

Newbie: @nanialeal
Curator:@macchiata


How my Urban Landscape evolved into engraving. /Como mi Paisaje Urbano evolucionó al grabado. (ENG-ESP).

Hello to all the friends of this community. Today I am going to talk and show you the evolution of my artistic approach, since last week in a previous post I told you about the beginnings of my current theme which is the Urban Landscape and I shared with you the first drawings I did, with this theme.

Newbie: @miguelc88
Curator:@mipiano


Antojos del lunes: preparando ovejo en coco. /Monday cravings: preparing sheep in coconut.

Here I have the whole, the equipment that will give the seasoning to this dish, I cut the cilantro as fine as possible, not without first removing much of its stem, then I ground the black pepper to place the cilantro, then salt and pepper to taste, stir and continue giving cooking until the stew sauce thickens having a texture that does not release water, at that time and can be removed from the heat.

Newbie: @falconcarlos549
Curator:@mipiano


Memory of my first love/Recuerdo de mi primer amor

I am tired, I will sit down to rest next to this small stream while I take the shade of this tree, I allow myself to observe the landscape and I notice how beautiful it is, the silence that exists in it, how the little birds fly in complete calm , because I can't be like them and be free from all my ties, I want all the weight and guilt to go away, I want to be like a bird that flies high with nothing to stop it.

The sound of the leaves moving in the wind is relaxing and comforting, thanks to this I can calm down and I see that contact with nature is something that helps repair the soul when it is struggling with some pain, but now I have to recapitulate and See why I am in this situation, I have always had control of what I think and feel, because this time I have fallen to the point of having to get away from everything and everyone to be able to ease the pain a little.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

👍 !PGM

Welcome to the community newbies. 😊

thanks for the support.

Thank you very much for your support 🙏