Love Sniper Retention Curation #625

in #retentionlast month
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @gene28
Curator:@erikah


[Deliciosa Granola casera ||| Delicious homemade granola] [ESP/ENG]

In the afternoons I really want to eat sweets and because of my colon problem I have a diet and many things that I should stop eating, some for a while and others gradually eliminating. That's why I decided to make a granola to eat when that urge to eat something hits me.

Newbie: @saescorcia
Curator:@erikah


Día de glúteos en el gym / Glute day at the gym🏋🏽🔥💪🏼🎧

I started with hip thrusts, then I did deadlifts with sumo squats, weighted shifts and adductions focused on the glutes, and I did good mornings and calf exercises. I did everything 4 times with 15 to 12 repetitions and the movements went from one end of the gym to the other.

Newbie: @thelivingworld
Curator:@anggreklestari


Being A Cookery Student Is very Fun: Back When I Was a Cookery Student

Everytime I looked my Pictures during my school days, I can't avoid smiling and laughing at it because of the great memories happens to my Life together with my classmates while cooking different kinds of snacks like cakes and breads. I was studying at Lugait Senior Highschool and luckily there is a course for cookery and this is my favorite course I want. At first, I was felt nervous about facing other people because I don't even know their name yet but I pursue myself to keep calm and enjoy the Life. In Junior Highschool, we always do some writing activities, answering modules, projects, and reading books. But as I reached the Senior Highschool, this is the best part of my Life to create or cook some delicious snacks by myself.

Newbie: @celely
Curator:@anggreklestari


What Lies Under the Sea [Eng - Esp]

Hiii, Sketchbook community, I'm back here! I hope you are doing great this time around, mwah. 💙✨


Today I come to bring you a drawing that I consider a bit special. First, because in the process, I took longer than usual; enjoying the strokes and the result I was making. And second, because this drawing is about a mermaid: my favorite mythological creature… Well, after the chimeras, but that's a story I'll tell you later (I'm looking forward to it).


Newbie: @cruz.margot
Curator:@anggreklestari


[ESP-ENG]Mi perspectiva ha cambiado/ My perspective has changed

Knowing that made me reflect that why enjoy it alone on the beach and now when I have the opportunity to see one I capture it or I stop for those two minutes to think about good things, to be grateful and to think that just as the sunsets go away quickly, so many Things happen quickly and time seems to fly in other areas of our lives and sometimes we condition everything and we only enjoy something just by being in a place or depending on a place, or even a person and it shouldn't be like that, we have to enjoy the things that we love and like without conditioning so much the fact that everything has to be structured, for example, I did not enjoy something that I could not only see on the beach but also through the window of my house, when I go on a car, from a field, in short I stopped conditioning what made me feel good and I began to appreciate it from wherever and so many things after reflecting on this I began to enjoy other things from different points and conditions.

Newbie: @ladylein
Curator:@macchiata


Walk in a beautiful square.| Caminata en una bonita plaza. ENG/ESP.

Hello friends of Wednesday Walk💙, I am pleased to write this first post in this community, and that I love walking, yes, and I usually like it very early in the morning, or in the afternoon when the sun is very low, and wow I love it even more if it is in a wooded environment, with lots of trees, since a week ago I was looking for little corners to know in Valencia, and I found a square that I was interested in visiting to walk during the afternoon.

Newbie: @moi-sw
Curator:@millycf1976


Probando mi nueva rutina de front lever 📈 ESP-ENG

Hello people from Hive and SWC, today I show you my front lever routine, I start with a specific warm-up and then I start doing combos based on repetitions of pull ups and touch, mostly to increase the volume.

Also to increase my resistance and stamina in other more complex variants, since it is one of the elements that I am best at but I want to master it completely, and my favorite element is the one-handed front lever, I want to take it out with both arms so that have that element mastered.


Newbie: @gabrielacarrasco
Curator:@mipiano


In the afternoon - night in Caracas / Por la tarde - noche en Caracas ENG / ESP

However, we relate this expression to a specific fact, not all sunsets are afternoons - nights, I think that for us the evening is from 7:00 p.m. only if the sun is still present, we are used to greeting or say goodbye to "good night" from that time onwards, but if the sun is still present, well, we do not find a better solution than adding late night to our vocabulary.

Newbie: @verdaguer
Curator:@mipiano


Of friends and memories/De amigos y recuerdos[ENG-ESP]

Memories are all we have left once the present has passed. It is very necessary to get out of your comfort zone and expose yourself to new emotions, they are where you get to know yourself as a person and get to know many minds that have similarities with you. Minds that most of the times manage to commit you with your lifestyle.

Newbie: @sarangzg7
Curator:@mipiano


[ESP-ENG] Mi primera vez usando lápices de dibujo/ My first time using drawing pencils.

If I can be more honest when I saw it finished I discarded it completely, but then I thought this is my beginnings, I'm an artist in process, nothing I do at this stage is really going to please me, so I'm never going to publish anything? That doesn't make sense, so I cheered up and here I am leaving a record of a not so nice drawing, but one that I know I will be proud of later on... or maybe not 😆.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to all of us and thank you @ocd family and to Ma'am @anggreklestari . ☺️