Rising Star Giveaway 10K Starbits (Ends 16 March) Weekly giveaway #7

in #risingstar2 years ago

10k starbits banner.jpg

The reason for this giveaway is that I hit finishing the STARBITS Millionaire mission over a 100x.

To be able to do this mission you need to own a million STARBITS in hive engine, after that you will receive this card:


Starbits Millionaire.npng

This enables you to do this mission once a day and receive 10k STARBITS. I will from now on do this weekly, which will always start and end on the Wednesday (unless otherwise told). Before I've done card/pack giveaways before, but I wanted people to have their chance to open up their own packs. As it's always more fun to open packs yourself and as you need 10k STARBITS to buy a pack I thought this would be the best way to do it.

Rules for the giveaway:

Comment which hive account you would like to receive the STARBITS.

The winner will be notified in a comment below with also a new link to the next giveaway once this one has ended.

Also have a look on my profile or follow me as I have multiple giveaways going for Rising star and Splinterlands.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  

Winner of this weekly giveaway is @darkeis, you will receive 10K Starbits.

yo never thought i would win :)
thanks alot man :)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Count me in please, @eijibr Thanks!

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Pls count me in @rafasete

Pls count me in! @akiraymd

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

count me in ! lyryana

count me in for the giveaway!

@guanabana

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaari(9/15) tipped @eghnim (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Good luck everyone ! :)
@darkeis

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz

Quiero participar!
Cuenta: @brenlys2000

Count me in @grotfang

Let's go!

count me in pls

count me in!

breadthegood

Pizza time!
ign teerandom
untitled.gif

Thanks for your giveaway 😁 Congratulations to the winner 👏
Have a wonderful weekend and count me in please @tengolotodo