Rising Star Giveaway Pizza Box (Ends 19 March) Weekly giveaway #8

in #risingstar2 years ago

Energy boost banner.jpg

The point of this giveaway is to help people who start out and could use some help by getting one of these:

Daily giveaway.jpg

As when you start out you don't have much to do yet as you have a limited amount of energy that you can use. You can be lucky and find multiple cold pizza slices after finishing a mission. But you can't keep being lucky all the time. So that's why I will do weekly giveaways, where you can get 1 of these cards that help managing energy.

As for this week a pizza box will be up for the giveaway:


Pizza Box.png

Whenever you find a discarded pizza it will put it in this box for later use. As you start out this could come in handy for sure, because sometimes you will find a discarded pizza after your first mission and that basically wastes 85% of the pizza slice.

Rules of this giveaway:

To participate in this giveaway just comment down below with what hive account you would like to receive the card.

The card that can be received will change weekly, even if you won the last you can still participate in the next one.

You can decide what will be on the next giveaway. Pick any of the three cards and if you're the winner that card will be up for the next giveaway. If you didn't pick any I will randomly choose one for the next.

The winner will be notified in a comment below once this one has ended.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

@jonimarqu

I guess cold pizza slice would be appropiate for next giveaway. But only if I win it 😆

!Gif pizza party

Please add me to the raffle!
@flquin
!gif pizza

Thanks for the giveaway, count me in !!
@firinmahlazer

Some !PIZZA for you

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
eijibr tipped eghnim (x1)
freed99 tipped eghnim (x1)
@desertjoe(1/5) tipped @eghnim (x1)
lordb tipped eghnim (x1)
technocrypton tipped eghnim (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz

@jdike

next week could be another Pizza Box

Dear @eghnim whats about lasr giveaway? who is winner?
count me for pizza box
@subwaysurfer

Count me in, @eijibr
Thanks
!PIZZA

I'm hungry for some pizza. Good luck everyone.
@ericpso

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

count me in | asrullpare | Cold pizza slices

count me in please

IGN @eylz619
thanks!

count me in pls. @eddwood

Count me in.
IGN: @nex711

Count me in! @surien
The next one could be a Pizza slice.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Cuenta conmigo 😎 @darkwolf277

i want to participate friend

count me in to please @new.things

Pizza!
ign teerandom
untitled.gif

Quiero participar!
@brenlys2000

Put me into the pizza box! @uggya
!LOL

A jumper cable walks into a bar..
The bartender says, I'll serve you, but don't start anything.

Credit: reddit
@eghnim, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

count me in. thanks. @renora

Hello thank you very much, I am new to the game I am only 3 days old and I think I have lost a lot of pizzas, thank you for this information and the opportunity. @eghnim

@soyunasantacruz

Count me!! @deveter , thanks!

Hi bro, please, count me in for the giveaway. Mi account @jjqf on rising

There are 2 pages
Pages