Rising Star Giveaway Pizza Box (Ends 5 March) Weekly giveaway #6

in #risingstar2 years ago

Energy boost banner.jpg

The point of this giveaway is to help people who start out and could use some help by getting one of these:

Daily giveaway.jpg

As when you start out you don't have much to do yet as you have a limited amount of energy that you can use. You can be lucky and find multiple cold pizza slices after finishing a mission. But you can't keep being lucky all the time. So that's why I will do weekly giveaways, where you can get 1 of these cards that help managing energy.

As for this week a pizza box will be up for the giveaway:

Pizza Box.png

Whenever you find a discarded pizza it will put it in this box for later use. As you start out this could come in handy for sure, because sometimes you will find a discarded pizza after your first mission and that basically wastes 85% of the pizza slice.

As stated in the rules you can decide what will be up for the giveaway, you can pick any of these 3 cards in the comment. If you win your decision will decide what's up for the next giveaway (As if the winner didn't decide it will be random)

Rules of this giveaway:

To participate in this giveaway just comment down below with what hive account you would like to receive the card.

The card that can be received will change weekly, even if you won the last you can still participate in the next one.

You can decide what will be on the next giveaway. Pick any of the three cards and if you're the winner that card will be up for the next giveaway. If you didn't pick any I will randomly choose one for the next.

The winner will be notified in a comment below with also a new link to the next giveaway once this one has ended.

Also have a look at my profile, as I have multiple giveaways going on. For Rising Star and Splinterlands.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Winner of this weekly giveaway is @myeong, you will receive the pizza box.

Omg thank you~

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @yepspey

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
risingstargame tipped eghnim (x1)
@mrvici(3/5) tipped @eghnim (x1)
freed99 tipped eghnim (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count me in for the giveaway!

user @lisjimenez

Please count me in 🍕 @eddqq

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Pls count me in @isag

count me in pls!

@dantejcs

One more pizzabox would be nice

Let's play! @dagum

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Please count me in! @akiraymd

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz

I want to participate @freed99
!PIZZA 🍕

Hola gracias por el giveaway!!
ING @goakaro2326

I want to participate! Thank you! 🍕
@luva16

I want to participate @londresgp

Count me in for the giveaway! :) @claulil

I want to participate @oskarl21

Let's roll! @myeong

Please count me in for the next giveaway @elduderino420a

For the next giveaway my vote goes to the cold pizza slice

Hello!
Add me to the giveaway!
Pizza!

Count me in

@dafusa

i'll get cold pizza slice if i win.. tysm <3

There are 2 pages
Pages