Epic Risingstar giveaway #4 (E84)

in #risingstarlast year (edited)

Epic Risingstar giveaway #4
Hi all, welcome to my second giveaway. In each giveaway I will be giving one epic to a random player. Each giveaway will last 24 hours or when I create the next contest. Every 10 contest there will be a pro card or a legendary card up for grab

Prize

E84 Vintage Mic RS4.png

A random winner will get chosen with a wheel spinner. I will also screenshot the spinner for proof.

What is my technique to the game
This is the order of mission I do

  1. Open mic night
  2. Full band support
  3. Country support tour
  4. Illegal busking
  5. Radio interview
  6. Band rehearsal
  7. Rap battle
  8. Singing lesson/other missions

I find this order very optimal and some time I can add extra missions if I got time.

My current stats
Fans: 2911449 (+450)
Luck: 453206 (+0)
Skill: 15079587 (+67228)
Ego: 15074039 (+84977)
IM: 42276 (+0)
Total cards: 93631 (+0)

Previous winner
Congratulations to @treefrognada for winning a E123 antique flute Your reward as been sent!!!

Screenshot_2023-06-07-18-18-59-61_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Link to spinner
https://wheelofnames.com/

How do I participate
All you need to do is to answer this question. Question may change to prevent bots. Once you answer the question you will be added to the wheel. There is no need to upvote this post to enter.

Question
What do you love about rising star?

Daily Fun fact

Did you know that Mozart sold more CDs than Beyonce in 2016.

Sort:  

Missions are easy to do, not demanding and uncomplicated so I start missions whenever I have time during the day. Frankly, I love playing this game because of my interest in music.

@rtonline
Good luck!

Please answer the question first. This is to prevent bots.

Thanks, I changed it.

Thanks, music is everything to me and I also love how easy the game is, it one of the best thing about the game to be honest. Definitely can see it going far in the future.

Thank you so much for the card! 💜
What I love most about rising star is that I can play it while doing other things - it doesn't need constant attention - but there is still enough complexity to make it interesting.
@treefrognada

Your very welcome. I also love doing risingstar while doing other things, I think I got a addiction to it 😂😂.

Also you been added!!!!

Thank you!
!ALIVE

@liaminit1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @treefrognada. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @liaminit1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day

I love the community and how friendly everyone is and I love the pizza sound when you get a pizza it makes me laugh everytime even when I go shop and it goes off 🤣🤣🤣 @stephyymullen thank you!!! !Alive

Love the pizza noises, love it when the sound effects goes of in unexpected situations 🤣.

Hello
Congratulations to the winner!
What i love about Rising Star is the concept. I've always liked music games like guitar hero where you play the role of a guitar artist. Even though I'm not an artist, Rising Star puts me in the shoes of a music star. I really like the game and I hope it lasts forever.
@flquin
Thank you

Added and I love guitar hero, one of my favourite music games. You might like Osu, it a music game that's on pc with many different play styles.

add me pls @ladymisa :)
Love that it's free to play without paying anything upfront.

Added!!!

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz
What I love most about RS? The fact that it's still around after all this time. Looks like it has quite some lasting power eh? 😉

Added!!! It definitely will keep going, I have no doubt that risingstar will disappear.

Hello, what I like about the game is that it is simple and you can play it anywhere and at any time, at the same time it is interesting the way in which you advance little by little inside the game.

IGN: @mario02