Epic Risingstar giveaway (E74 Kitty) #2

in #risingstarlast year (edited)

Epic Risingstar giveaway #2
Hi all, welcome to my second giveaway. In each giveaway I will be giving one epic to a random player. Each giveaway will last 24 hours or when I create the next contest. Every 10 contest there will be a pro card or a legendary card up for grab

Prize

E74 Kitty (1).png

A random winner will get chosen with a wheel spinner. I will also screenshot the spinner for proof.

What is my technique to the game
This is the order of mission I do

  1. Open mic night
  2. Full band support
  3. Country support tour
  4. Illegal busking
  5. Radio interview
  6. Band rehearsal
  7. Rap battle
  8. Singing lesson/other missions

I find this order very optimal and some time I can add extra missions if I got time.

My current stats
Fans: 2910999 (+0)
Luck: 453206 (+0)
Skill: 15012359 (+68912)
IM: 42276 (+0)
Total cards: 93631 (+0)

Previous winner
Congratulations to @rtonline for winning
a E27 Hummy. Your reward will be sent soon.

Screenshot_2023-06-04-16-52-51-55_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Link to spinner
https://wheelofnames.com/

How do I participate
All you need to do is to answer this question. Question may change to prevent bots. Once you answer the question you will be added to the wheel. There is no need to upvote this post to enter.

Question

What rank are you in on the leaderboard?

Contest will end at 8PM UK time

Sort:  

I'm rank 172 on the learderboard

Added!!!

count me in @dewabrata
my rank is 112 , hundred twelve
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Added!!!

Count me in!
ign: @rtonline

Did you send the prize?

Added and yes it was sent yesterday.
Here's the transaction id: https://he.dtools.dev/b/28471398

Thanks, I'm not very good at following transactions. I saw now.

What rank are you in on the leaderboard?

Right now it says 860!

@treefrognada

Added!!!

Congratulations @liaminit1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

Please read the post and answer the question. This is to prevent bots and unfairness.