🀘 Daily Rising Star Giveaway - 2000 Starbits Per Day 🀘 🎁

in #risingstar β€’ last year

Hello again fellow Rising Star Mega Stars.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

Daily Starbits Giveaway

As a way to give back to the Rising Star community I'm giving away 2000 Starbits per day. Two lucky winners will each get 1000 Starbits!

m4l-separator-4.png

How To Enter

It is super easy to enter.

Just leave a comment below! Upvotes and reblogs aren't required but very much appreciated.

(No more secret word!)

m4l-separator-4.png

The Fine Print

You need to enter by 6:00 am Eastern Time the day after this post is made or until I start on the next post which ever is later.

You don't need to upvote or re-hive this post although it would be very much appreciated.

image.png

Please, just one entry per person. No multiple account entries or bots.

I will pick the winner using the Random Comment Picker.

Open to New and Existing Rising Star players

If you aren't a Rising Star player yet, please consider using my referral link to sign up. You can get started for free and start building your Band and earning #STARBITS

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=captaincryptic

m4l-separator-4.png

Yesterday's Winner

Going to the autopicker gives me the winners - @henruc, @holovision.cash.

image.png

image.png

Congratulations to @henruc, @holovision.cash!

Better luck to the rest of you!

Other participants: @micheal87, @tinyputerboy, @ladymisa, @yeckingo1, @captaincryptic, @vaynard86, @belhaven14, @rayius, @coquicoin, @circlebubble, @blitzzzz, @monsterbuster, @treefrognada, @diochen, @jdike,

Be sure to keep entering everyday... your time will come.

m4l-separator-4.png

PIZZA and LOLZ Fest!

I have loaded up this account on #pizza and #lolz and will be giving out a slice and a joke to my players as long as they last! An LOLZ will be given to the first 10 entries, and a slice of PIZZA will be given to the next entries, until I run out of pizza.

You do not need to tip me with LOLZ, PIZZA, or LUV but it would be appreciated.

Follow Me For More Giveaways

Enter today, enter tomorrow, and don't forget to enter next week!

Check out some of my favorite ways to earn crypto:

pbh.jpg
@playbyhive

m4l-separator-4.png

🀘 About Rising Star 🀘

Rising Star NFT Band Management Game

Rising Star is a Hive-Based card collecting and band management simulation game. Players can earn cryptocurrency called #starbits by playing which they can spend on more cards or trade for Hive.

Sort: Β 

Count me in
@bitandi

Counted! !LOLZ

I tried to starte a professional hide and seek team but it didn't work out.
Turns out good players are hard to find.

Credit: marshmellowman
@bitandi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/10)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

You are counted! !LOLZ

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@henruc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @playbyhive.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

You are in! !LOLZ

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@imfarhad, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

You are welcome! !LOLZ

Why do bees have sticky hair?
Because they use Honeycombs.

Credit: mimismartypants
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)

count me in
@rayius

In! !lolz

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@rayius, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

In! !lolz

What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

In! !lolz

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

Credit: reddit
@vaynard86, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)

count me in
!gif thank you

In! !lolz

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@hatdogsensei, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/10)

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@playbyhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I went to visit the wife's grave today.
She still thinks it's going to be a fishpond.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

In! !lolz

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@harpreetjanda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks !MEME
!PIZZA

In! !lolz

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@tinyputerboy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(6/10)

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tinyputerboy(5/5) tipped @playbyhive (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Count me in, please!
@treefrognada

In! !lolz

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@treefrognada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

count @jdike in

In! !lolz

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@jdike, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/10)


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @playbyhive.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

here again
@carlosro

In! !pizza

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!LOLZ

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @circlebubble

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

In! !pizza


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 20.000 PIMP, @playbyhive.
You earned 20.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 4/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

In! !pizza

add me pls @ladymisa :)

In! !pizza

!LOL

How many stars are in the sky?
All of them.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(9/10)

In! !pizza