Best of 2023 Constitutional Silver US Silver Liberty/Mercury Dimes

in #silver2 months ago

These are some of the beauties, of 2023, Constitutional Silver US Silver Liberty/Mercury Dimes, from the Local Coin Shop. A bargain at under $2(USD) each. I am always on the lookout for Mother Nature's toned Silver Money.
1925x.jpg
1926z.jpg
1938mm.jpg
1937m3.jpg
1936.jpg
1929x.jpg

Thanks for looking.

l940.jpg

Sort:  

I didn’t realize you started posting again a few weeks back! I’ll be swinging by 👍

Beautiful tone!!!!

!COFFEE
!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PGM

@cve3! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 0

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@cve3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ironshield

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I always like seeing Mercury Dimes... On the other side of the Reset, would you be willing to turn in 5 Mercury Dimes for a 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coin...???

Don't know how I missed this, but nice rainbow on there. I love Mercury dimes! Very nice find!
!BBH

@cve3! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (6/50)

Wow
I love the piece
It looks very beautiful

Oh wow! Those are fantastic!

I love it when they tone and get those blues and purples in there!

$2 each is a steal! I'd be going back with a wad of cash and buying all of them! 😁

!BBH
!PIMP

@cve3! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (12/20)


You must be killin' it out here!
@bulliontools just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @cve3.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I myself am a big fan of silver and whenever I have some money, I buy such beautiful things myself.