Is Ecency working for you?

in #silverbeard5 months ago

Ecency Issues



Screenshot_20240107-034640_Ecency.jpg

For the last few days I haven't been able to use the @ecency app to post blogs or use Ecency waves.

I get the following error:


Screenshot_20240107-044420_Ecency.jpg

The thing is, I haven't changed any of the settings and I have no idea how to change servers via the app.

Sure that should be done at @ecency 's end?

Is anyone else having these issues?

I hope after posting this that the issue is fixed or at least someone can tell me how to change servers?

Thanks for reading. I've had to post this via PeakD on my phone.

Shaidon

Sort:  

Of course, the moment I posted this, Ecency is working fine. Never mind.

Go to Settings page within app and you will see Server option to change server if any is unstable.

Congratulations @shaidon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 88000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 89000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024