Coin Show

Hi friends,

There was a local coin show in my area this weekend so I shot over for a bit to check it out. Here are a couple of pics:

IMG_7797.jpeg

IMG_7798.jpeg

With gold and silver on a big run, I didn’t buy as much as I normally would when going to a coin show, but did grab some silver rounds. The cheapest generics were going for $33 per ounce (spot + $1.25) and the best American Silver Eagles were $38 per ounce (spot + $6.25).

Glad I swung by, but it is always the coin show curse - a big run in the metals before the show, ha!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I've yet to go to a coin show, but I'd bet I'll have the same luck and go when metals prices are surging. !LOL

!BBH
!PIZZA

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/20)

Keep on stacking!!!

Ahhh for spot to drop down to $18 again would be a dream.

A coin stacker wouldn't miss this show :)

The coins look good
So fine!

Wow, the prices are now really high. I guess the sellers really need to be updated with the current prices a lot.

Lucky you. Yeah buying is not really an option for me know.

This place is very good. In which you can get your favorite coin. thanks for sharing

It's getting expensive to buy silver now isn't it? I love coin shows, they are so much fun to just browse through all the sellers. Looks like a great show!

These types of shop will definitely have a lot of coins they sell actually

These are such coins whose value keeps increasing every day, hence you can buy and sell these coins.

generics is it means making like old style in modern?

You received an upvote of 83% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bulliontools(2/5) tipped @brian.rrr

The coins looks so premium and good actually

I got an appointment with my local coin show early next month.