Back in action

Hi friends,

The other day I mentored I found the pinpointer I use for gold prospecting and metal detecting - here it is back in action:

IMG_7711.jpeg

So finding buried baseball studs isn’t the intended use but it sure works well!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

How deep can the thing search?

I think this can't meet you needs for gold prospecting mate :)

That's nice. Could this serve as training for when you go looking for gold again?

What's the model name sir? You just use this ?

It’s a Garrett pinpointer 👍🏻

Get into action buddy😅

You're gonna be rich now!!!!!

How does it work?

After getting this, you should try again. I hope that this time you will open the gold because a good price of gold is also increasing, so your hope will be the highest.

could i ask you? had you gotten gold with it once

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

This particular tool I am so sure of will definitely be so useful

That's a good way to find them! Too bad they aren't solid gold!
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (13/50)

I am so sure these types of tools will definitely be so useful

Time to get back to work man

It's working!...:)...