ClimbIng

Hi friends,

While I do own some physical gold and silver, I also like to invest in the gold miner stocks. This is a way to have your gold in a business wrapper - you are earning net profit from the business and the company has a higher top line with gold prices increasing.

One of my bigger plays is IAG:

IMG_7712.jpeg

They produced 450k in gold ounces last year, so over $900M worth of gold at today’s prices.

The stock has done ok over the last few years I have owned it, but I usually like to see the gold miners outperform gold itself but they have tracked pretty closely.

There is an earnings call for Q1 2024 this week - maybe this will be the catalyst to see it jump to $10.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Both these metals are always good. A few days ago the price was at a low level. But we are seeing a surge again. That's why it always happens like this. Whenever it goes low, one should buy it. thank you @brian.rrr

Seems it is correlative with the gold price.

That’s a cool uptrend…

It is an excellent investment, I invest in real estate, I have a rented apartment, passive income also works well
I wish you a happy day

That would be a nice jump up to $10, I've never owned that stock before. I'll have to look into it! Thanks!
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (6/50)

In the coming days, the prices of other things may also go up

Wow! Good luck!

gold boy

I think it is very good to invest in gold because it never decreases and always keeps increasing with time, hence gold always gives profit.

That is really on a good positive note that this is actually climbing up

You received an upvote of 84% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Nice gains!....:)...