Guessing Time

Hi friends,

It is time for another guessing game to test your precious metals knowledge. Here is today’s clue:

IMG_7283.jpeg

Can you tell me what metal and what precious metals piece this is?

Good luck!

Brian

Sort:  

Sorry and sadly I'm not able to guess it sir.

Seems too much yellowish to be silver!

1/4 oz. American Gold Eagle, can't say what year.

All I can say is that it looks like an eagle :)

That’s an ASG. My guess knowing you it’s a 1/10 oz.

Seems to be a gold eagle.

Oops
I’m unable to guess
I gotta learn more

This is the gold

gold eagle

I don't know what it is.

This is a currency with an eagle on it. This is a silver coin that you have presented.

This is a gold coin. In which the picture of an eagle is made. You have bought new coins. Many congratulations for this. thanks for sharing @brian.rrr

You received an upvote of 85% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!