Hive Pour

Hi friends,

I ordered a couple of @silversaver888 Hive tribute pours - check them out:

IMG_7644.jpeg

IMG_7643.jpeg

These came out great, and are very unique. Because they are poured, they are all slightly different, which is cool. A great design by @silversaver888 and a nice pour by @pitbullion - a winning combination and a nice commemorative tribute pour to have in the stack.

Good work and thank you!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

cool

Indeed, they look like a great commemorative.

That looks nice. I wonder how many were made. If there are only a few, then it could be collectibles in the future.

sharing is caring

Nice to have!

The coins look so good
It’s good to have a coin with the Hive logo!

They are beautiful!!! A real memento! The year cannot be repeated again, @brian.rrr, and what way to celebrate 2024! Afterall, we are here, for some, every single day!
Thank you for your purchase, my dear friend! I do this, not for profit, but for the service to the community! Thank you!'!LUV !PIZZA

brian.rrr, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Great work… keep at it my friend! 😃

these are so cool, i would love to have these.

Hive coin is the best. I have seen a coin with you before also. thank you @brian.rrr

Excellent work, it is a magnificent combination as you say, I like the little bee that I see on the left.
I wish you a happy start to the week

I myself will definitely order all such coins that are available.

This is very well done because collecting coins gives great pleasure. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @brian.rrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

You received an upvote of 81% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(7/15) tipped @brian.rrr

I just got my package today, the anticipation palpable.