Silver Bar

Hi friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition: a one ounce silver bar by National:

IMG_7444.jpeg

IMG_7445.jpeg

This is a serialed bar and is a cool piece. I picked it up at a local coin shop, and it was in their cheapest rounds/bars section, so I added it to the stack as I am a fan of generics.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Vintage Canadian silver! 🍁

Old school Canadiana — I love it!

Hold tight fren, serialized bars from the 70’s (or 80’s) will have their day

🇨🇦👊😎🇨🇦

Silver bars are further nice!

I love these kinda bars! Simple and kick ass bars that are nice weight to stack. Dig it! 🪙

That’s not generic. Those go for a good premium over spot. Nice grab

I think that was a smart move. I think unless the pieces are really beautiful or really old, paying for the cheapest available is ideal. At the end of the day, they contain the same amount of silver anyways.

This design is very wonderful

This looks nice
Love it!

That is nice! Very cool addition to your stack!
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (14/50)

Great find, @brian.rrr !

why don't I find it

You received an upvote of 92% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Canadian silver never disappoint

Silver bars are always of quality ones and worth adding to the collection