Take a guess - revealed

Hi friends,

A couple days ago, I posted a picture of a partial precious metals piece and asked for people to guess what it was.

The answer is…

IMG_4578.jpeg

IMG_4579.jpeg

A Don’t Tread On Me one ounce copper round! A couple people guessed snake and one got the Don’t Tread on Me Snake, and a couple had copper as their precious metal guess - good work everyone!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I had the snake part right

Oh damn I got snaked 🤣 !BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (14/50)

I was totally wrong...

I think I got the snake. It is a nice piece, but I'm surprised you also collect copper coins.

I don't remember what I guessed :) By the way looks great!

And thought it was Toned silver.

The snake coin looks very beautiful
Such a crazy ass design on it!

I have told about gold. But the answer has come wrong. So I have no problem. So I can wait for the next competition right now. thank you @brian.rrr

This is really shining so bright

My Hanuman was for some time but now that I have given my answer it has come to light that my answer is wrong. Thanks for sharing 🙏

nice one
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You received an upvote of 72% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Both coins are amazing and looks precious.

Nice copper! That is cool one!

Copper?...hmmm... Copper is fine also.....:)...