Weekend Reading

Hi friends,

I hope you all had a nice weekend! Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms on here as well :). I hope you Dads of young kids survived and were able to pull off a special day for your wife.

I found a little time to do some weekend reading of the newest Gold Prospectors magazine:

IMG_7770.jpeg

Good stuff in there. It always motivates me to get a gold prospecting trip on the calendar - need to finish up baseball season first, and almost there.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Anything good in it?

You’re so much into Gold
I love that!

Happy Mother's Day to everyone. This is the most precious day of life. Therefore, you should always take care of your mother. thank you @brian.rrr

Happy Mother's Day to your family!

Weekends are for reading... but I don't get to read, hehehe!

This is a very beautiful week in which we can celebrate Mother's Day. Mother is most precious to us because no one can take her place.

hoping you find a big gold

You received an upvote of 89% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Similarly, if time is to be spent well, such beautiful books must be read.

I saw the beach part in the magazine. I wonder if a lot of people get a good haul from things that people accidentally drop.

Did you find anything interesting in there? I'm going to try and get out this year if my arthritis will cooperate!
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (10/50)

On Sunday I entered a shopping center, I saw many mothers accompanied by their family, some with bouquets of roses in their hands, they looked beautiful, my mother died in 2012, but I always remember her

It is quite interesting to find out that your weekend was well spent

It is really good for ones knowledge to read books

Weekend is good for relaxation