Sort:  

This post also does not belong under the tag silvergoldstackers

You can turn off this post and all of them if you want, but you CANNOT turn off the empathy, the affection, the friendship that I have with some users in the silvergoldstackers community.

Never look at trending, that is the key :OD

If I look at them I'm going to get depressed hahahaha, I wanted to laugh for a while thinking about how ignored I am, but I don't care, I have few loyal friends, among them is you, that's enough

Cute!

I wish you a happy weekend

Must be nice to be young and rich...

Hahaha, I'm young but not rich, I hope to have economic solvency at my 30 years, So I try to work, work and work daily

You may not be rich, but you sure look rich...

hahahaha , I'm NOT ugly, I thank God for that, I am what women call an attractive man, that's why I'm a difficult boy

You should do very well, in whatever you do...

!PIZZA

Thank you so much

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pixresteemer(4/5) tipped @lupega

Thank you so much