We don't borrow Rental Cars and pay interest...

in #silvergoldstackers15 days ago (edited)

The Key....JPG

No, we don't Borrow Cars and Pay Interest...

We Rent Cars and pay Rental Fees...

Except for our Common U.S. Coinage, the same goes with the Currencies we've been using...

We're actually Renting the Currencies we use, and Pay Rental Fees for their use...

The Central Bank Owners are in the Currency (Rental) Business...

We the People have been "Bamboozled" since our Country was Founded and talked into Setting the Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coins too low...

The Central Bank Owners like to "Keep us Confused"...

They don't want us to know what's really going on...

Well, that's all about to change in the "Very Near Future"...

At least, that's what I'm expecting to see happen...

We the People own the Rights to all U.S. Coinage, so why are we using Rental Currencies and paying Rental Fees...???

Let that sink in for a while and leave a comment...


This song came to me when I was singing in the shower, so I decided to add it to my Post...

There are those of you who think what I write will never happen, because it seems so impossible...

It's not impossible, and it will happen in the "Very Near Future"...

Trust me...

It saddens me to think that people are still Cashing in their Common U.S. Coinage, when we're so close to the U.S. Monetary Correction...

When I was growing up, I could have brought 20 Nickels to the Bank and Exchange them for a Silver Dollar...

Keep in mind that I can still obtain 20 Nickels for 10 "Clad" Dimes...

Our Nickel Coins are the same now as they were when they first started out...

We will have Silver Dollars again soon, but they will only contain 1/10 of an ounce of Silver...

They will be "Collector Coins" this time around, and have a slight premium attached, but I'll be able to go to the Bank and Exchange 20 "Clad" Dimes for a 1/5 Ounce, $2 Silver Coin...

Our $2 Silver Coins will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat Dollars...

Dimes....jpg

There are 20 "Clad" Dimes in each Stack, so do the Math...

Keep that in mind the next time you cash in your "Clad" Dimes at the Bank or dump them in a Coin Counting Machine that charges a fee...

It's almost time to post this blog, so I better stop here...

Let me know if you "still" have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

Our $2 Silver Coins will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat Dollars...

No, that wasn't a typo...lol... If we went with the 1/4 ounce, the Face Value would have been $2.50 with the Spending Power of 250 of today's Fiat Dollars... Plus, it made it easier to pay $9 in Silver Coinage for an ounce of Silver... A $5 Silver Coin and Two of our $2 Silver Coins, for One Ounce of Silver... The Melt Value always needs to be smaller than the Face Value for obvious reasons... But this is only in Phase One... By the time we make it to Phase Three, the Melt Value of Silver will go to $180 per ounce in Sound Money...

We Rent cars are pay rentals🫡😂 that's Ma main man coinage .

I'm loving the coins man, for real I barely have a collection of anything right now but this is becoming tempting 🤩

It's only becoming tempting...lol...??? You can obtain all these Coins at the Bank for only 14 Fiat Dollars... On the other side of the Reset, they will have the Spending Power of 1,400 Fiat Dollars...

Wow that's like 1000 percent man🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥰🥰🫡🫡🫡🫡🫡😂😂🫡😂🥰🥰🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Our 90% Silver Coins will do Ten Times Better than our Clad Coins...

That's intense brother 🫡

It all comes from my Wild imagination...

Indeed it does

The bank owners do their job very well, many of us know how it works, however somehow we need them.
I wish you a happy day

We won't be needing them much longer... Their Assets are currently being Seized all over the World... Trust me when I write that they pretty much owned everything worth owning... They wanted to own us too, but we're not going to let that happen... Have a nice day...

That's a great analogy

The part about the Central Bank Owners Renting Fiat Dollars and charging Rental Fees...??? Thanks... I have never heard it put that way before... I tend to see things differently than most people...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!