HIVE 2021?

2021 Hive Round

I Miss the group!!!! I am going to try and make a come back. Sometimes I feel like it has been forever since I posted and sometimes it feels like yesterday. One thing is forsure, I am still stacking. High, low it doesn't matter as long as the shinny is still coming in.

Screenshot_20200911-171509_Gallery.jpg

I was talking the other day in discord to a few stackers and they mentioned pouring a 2021 Hive Hex. Not really sure if there is a high demand for them specially since silver is a bit higher.

I've not poured much lately, mainly just because the spot price of silver is high right now. But I was digging around in the safe the other day and found this baby. For some reason I thought that I had sold it since it is a prototype.

20211024_135924.jpg

Naturally after holding something like that in your hands, your pouring crave kicks in. So maybe its time for @raybrockman and Toxic Bullion to get back to work.

20211024_135933.jpg

Anyways, would love to hear if anyone is interested in a 2021 Hive Hex.

Keep stacking!!!!

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Hey Mr B. Long time no post.... lol

@trumpman this will interest you

Whats up Mr. Welsh. Hows the Fam?

All good my end big man. You know, apart from the fact 1/2 pint is 5 going on 15...... and 1/4 pint hates to sleep!! The usual parenting problems.

Hows things with you?

Looks good man. Would be great to see Toxic Bullion back in action and I'm sure the HEX would go well again.

Thanks buggs! Might just fire it up

What’s up there Mr. Brockman? It has been forever since you posted. I have an Ape King from you or I’d snag that one up.

It has been a little while. Whats happening super D?

It sure has. Working like a dog, and can barely afford the dog food…. Woof

Welcome back 😉
Good to see you, and Thank you for sharing this amazing silver.
And I would totally love that round.
Have a wonderful evening and hope to see more of you 🌷

Thanks @saffisara . Hope you been doing good!

Hi, @raybrockman Good your are back! Sure, it would be nice to have a Hive 2021 silver series:)

Hey @janusface. Glad to see you are still around.

I got a couple of the Steem rounds back in the before times and would definitely be interested in something Hive and silver...

Still got my steem rounds too. Thanks!

I'm totally in! I'd love to see another round of hexes made and would get a few for sure!

Whats up @flemingfarm. Good to see you!

Nice to you back around these parts Ray.

I am interested.

Also super good to see you back posting. You were the one that got me really into silver.

Speaking of I should buy some more.. HA

Thanks @dkid14 and you should pick up some more shinny!

That is an awesome piece, I would also be interested in a 2021 series for the community and I know someone else that would be into grabbing one also.

Thanks maddog!!

Wow! A silver Hive hex; that's cool! I sure wish I could have (or make) one of those. I love pouring but never worked with silver before. I've had more practice with aluminum and zinc.

Never poured aluminum or zinc, I'll have to give it a try.

I feel like zinc isn't good unless your mold is immaculate and maybe aluminum is better because it's hotter as a liquid? I don't know but those are my theories.

@raybrockman!
Where have you been hiding?
I'm reserving #1 of the Hive Hex.
Hehehe 😛🤣

Number 1, always. Whats up saver888?

Yes, yes, No 1 !!!
I miss you
Don't forget us.
Drop us a line... anything!
We're just here!

A little bit late to reply, but would love to stack some more silver.

My version of the Coming U.S. Monetary Correction has come a long long way... Feel free to stop by...

I am!

Any old hive hex for sale btw?

No old ones left, but might have some 2021 this weekend!! Thanks!