Hive Hex .999 FINE SILVER.

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

SOLD OUT, CHECK BACK ON 09/13/2020 HIVE SILVER? I THINK SO!

Well it seems like it took me forever to get this in (covid and all) but its finally here.

Screenshot_20200911-172906_Gallery.jpg

I think I am gonna need a bigger hammer!!! I 😁😁

Well this stamp fits perfectly on the Hexagon Round so this will be the 1st production. Now I have only planned on doing 25 HEX rounds and 25 Rounds. So far 11 hex rounds have been produced.

Screenshot_20200911-172830_Gallery.jpg

They all weigh in between 1.3 and 1.9 troy oz. Each one is numbered and will come with a matching COA.

Screenshot_20200911-172845_Gallery.jpg

I put these up on discord before this post to offer them to the silvergoldstackers first. So here is whats left. They are $29 an oz.

Number 2 ( 1.5 oz ) $43.50

Number 3 (1.3 oz) $37.70

Number 4 (1.6 oz) $46.40

Number 5 (1.3 oz) $37.70

Number 7 (1.5 oz) $43.50

Number 11 (1.5 oz) $43.50

Shipping in the USA is $5.00

Shipping overseas will be left up to the buyer.

Payments accepted are Paypal, Hive and Vet

If you are interested then leave a comment with a number. The time stamp will be proof on who responded and requested that number 1st.

Rmember there will only be 25 Hive Hex rounds made.

Thanks for stopping by.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Gimme #2 Please!

You got it. Thanks @mikepm74

Sweet! I'll submit payment by Paypal. Any possibility I could put down a deposit on reserving the same # in the round, and first right of refusal on the bar? And if each set will be poured in relatively short order I can delay shipping to get them at the same time (short order being within the next month or two)

No need for a deposit, you can have number 2 on the round.

These are awesome!! I'll get 3, 4, and 5 if they're available!

They are yours! Thanks

Fantastic, just sent payment in HIVE. Can you contact me on discord for my address? I am @yabapmatt#2259 and you can find me in the Splinterlands discord server: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

#7 for me please

You got it maddogmike!

Nice job Ray. Reblogged.

What's your postage cost to Australia these days?

Thanks buggs!! Australia, probably around $20 to $25

Ok, can you put #6 aside for me please. I'll sort out payment shortly.

What's the weight limit on your postage to Australia. I doubt this will be my only buy from Toxic Bullion so if you don't mind holding for a while I can bundle some things?

Sorry, I've just seen the only one you have left is #11 and that'll be @bearone if she wants it. I'll stand by for the next release.

Yep. 11 for me please Ray! ✌ Just in time too. Was hunting for a round to commemorate my 40th birthday next month.

Woot, woot!!! Can't wait!!! 🥰🌺🤙

I'm sure you are reserving number 8!

Doh! Are they really all gone?? 😬

Number 11 is still ready

Sorry for the delay, been a busy couple of days. I will take 11 if it’s still available. No worries if not, I will get the next hive branded item. Thanks!

Either #3 or #5 still available Ray? But the real silver I'd like to get is the coffin bar too.

Mate, I’d love to grab number 11. Let me know how I can get it. Shipping to Australia.

nice ones Ray!.

OMG! This is so awesome! Love it!

These look great. Will be checking this post out for later creations.

Posted using Dapplr

This is so good.

Followed and will be back for round 2!