Hive + Silver = less fiat!

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

HIVE SILVER HEX!

Well if you missed out on the 1st batch of Hive Silver Hex's then have no fear the second batch is ready.

Screenshot_20200911-171509_Gallery.jpg

These bad boys are made of .999 fine silver. They are number and come with a matching COA.

Available today are numbers 12-25. This will be a first come first get. Leave a comment in the section below with what number you would like and the time stamp will be proof that you requested it 1st.

For now I only plan on doing 25 of each, the Hex, The round and the Bar!

As you can see I also have 12 hive rounds available. Now I will offer individuals that bought the Hive Hex to also purchase matching numbers on the round. If you choose not to buy the same number for the round as you did for the Hex then you number will become available for sale.

Screenshot_20200913-153419_Gallery.jpg

Price will be $29 an oz with each hex and round weight between 1.1 to 1.8 oz.

Therr will be a $5 shipping charge

Payments can be made with HIVE, HBD, VET, PayPal.

You can reach me in ssg discord at raybrockman

Thanks for stopping by.

Keep stacking!!!

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Do you ship to Argentina? They are so tiny.

I'll ship anywhere!

Missed the first batch so I will take #13.

Awesome, round or hex?

Both. I've got HBD burning a hole in my account.

Hex is 1.4 and the round is 1.5. Total oz, 2.9 for a total of $84.10 plus the $5 for shipping puts you at $89.10. You can send HBD to @raybrockman . Appreciate you sir!!!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Still got a hex one?

#15 if so...

I'd love to grab one if possible.

14-25 are available. Which one you want?

15 if possible.

I'll see if I can reach you on Discord. Thanks man!

I got 15 for you just sent you an invite link

Sorry man, I cant find the link to the Discord...What's your username and I'll reach out to you on it.

Congratulations @raybrockman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 18000 replies. Your next target is to reach 18500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I'll take number 20. That seems like a cool number on a 2020 hex. Let me know how much hive,Im guessing around 200?

Appreciate it F-E, number 20 is 1.3 oz which would come out to $37.10 plus shipping. So lets call it $45 total. Hive is at $.169 so that would be 266 hive.

Sounds good. Ill send some over.👍

Sign me up for a round one. I'll have to dig up some more HBD.

Hi Ray, I will take 14 and 25... I will send you a message on discord.

Do you have any matching numbers on the round and the hex left?

Hi @raybrockman,
which ones are left still?

@raybrockman

Hi there! These are sick! Planning on casting any more of these badboys in the future? I'd buy a whole bunch 😊