STAGE FOUR

Rant disclaimer ⬇️

First let me start off by saying the coronavirus has taken 6 months of my life, I just want it back. Ok, lets get back to the topic at hand.

What stage is next?

When you get to stage 4 and I hope most of you do. You will start to wonder is there a stage five?

20200619_125032.jpg

Some of you maybe wondering what in the world I am talking about exactly. Well its a serious problem called stackitis. Most of you have it and some do not even no that they have it.

Let me explain a little.

Stage 1

The accumulation of any type of precious metals as a cause for symptom relief. Stage one is the hardest to recognize. Most of you just do it because you sre smarter than the average Fiat lover. Sometimes the symptoms get so bad that you find yourself watching the spot price for hours waiting to hit the buy button.

Screenshot_20200522-200446_Gallery.jpg

Stage 2

Stage 2 can be defined as, the ability to price goods in non fiat terms. This sympton is a little more obvious. I mean who hasn't gone to gas station and said " well it took 2 oz of silver to fill her up today". Or you might even say, " that weekend vacation cost me 100oz of silver. Only at stage 2 do you realize just how expensive everything is. Stage to will also make you think twice before buying something.

Screenshot_20200822-082824_Gallery.jpg

Stage 3

Stage three you can define as FOMO, it is when you accelerate into mass buying. Its when nothing else matter but adding to the stack. You will spend most of your time trying to find the best deal and cheapest price per oz you can. After all size does matter.

20200611_203122_1.gif

Stage 4

Stage four is the most severe symptoms you can have that I know of. Stage 4 will make you run out and Buy a furnace a little sand and a whole lot of molds. Its when the only thing that will cure the itch is seeing that metal in a liquid form and then cooling down to a unique piece.

20200814_163544_1.gif

I really hopw there is not s STAGE 5, At this point I could not even imagine what it could be.

Well in case you didn't know I am @raybrockman and I suffer feom stage 4 stackitis.

Thanks for stopping by and keep stacking that shit!!!

@raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

I love your stage two @raybrockman just awesome !!!! I never knew this silver stuff was a four or five step cure......I think we need @kerrislravenhill to intervene LOL!!

Right!!! I am not sure there is a cure maybe just a relief. Thanks for stoppin by @silvertop

Hi. Welcome back, Corona can't hurt silver stackers ;)

Hey, thanks @goldrooster, feels good to be back. Your spot on with corona

Stage 1 here. I can quit any time I want. (Any time I want to faff about with plastic play money instead of the real stuff.)

MATT you are way past stage one.... appreciate cha stopping by

Loading...

Stage 5 is when you send silver to another country to be re-shaped, and almost panic when the post takes forever to get it to @raybrockman

🤣🤣🥵😥🤑🤑 your right. I'll finish your order tomorrow and should go out Monday morning. Thanks brother 😎👍

Ray stage 5 is you quit your job and pour silver for a living......🤣🤣🤣. Just saying

🤔 I am not sure I am there yet my brother. Maybe one day. Thanks for stopping in dude.

There are many ways to this sickness. The symptoms we've observed so far, I think that you may go through 4a, or 4b before going to stage 5, depending on your chosen nitch!
Good luck! Keep going, keep pouring, @raybrockman. BTW, I am curious... why did you not use the Silver Gold Stackers community page to post this article?

Thanks saver888, what do you mean silvergoldstackers community page. I used the tag

Your wonderful article is NOT on our Hive community page HERE: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-136819

Oh my! I did not realise how serious this affliction was going to get. I first went stage 1 in 2015 and didn't even realise anything was amiss. I had a massive flare up in 2017 and went straight to stage 3, almost went into stage 4 in 2018 when I found myself watching youtube videos for hours and stalking ebay for furnaces. Somehow I got control and went into remission but I have been feeling the stackitis flaring up again this year!

PS - Great to see you posting @raybrockman - I am seriously hanging out to see some of your hand pours now that you're mastering the craft.

I see a furnace in the future for you... jump in its the best time you will ever have.

Thanks @buggedout