And away we go…..

Afternoon everyone…

Could this be what we’ve been waiting for…..

Gold and silver have been on a very steady incline over the past month. We’ve seen a few beat downs for a day or two. But overall it’s been a steady climb up.

If you haven’t taken notice. Silver has had three very big days this week and has blown past the $30 resistance. It is knocking on the door of $31 an ounce while I type this post. Silvers current price as of this post is $30.71 ask price. That’s over a one dollar increase in just today’s trading session.

But, will it hold…..

Gold has blown past its all time high and is making new all time highs. Currently trading over $2,405, gold has seen massive gains this year. Can gold hold above $2,400 and close above it?

For those of you that have been stacking for any length of time. This could be the moment you’ve been waiting for. But is fiat worth hold in exchange for your metals?

Thats the million dollar question….

Sort:  

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@tbnfl4sun just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I wonder if it's worth it to pay off a mortgage after a blow-off top? Or keep it all until after the reset. The taxes and skyrocketing insurance on everything could make your house worthless. Glad to see this though, it's been a long wait being right about the monetary system!

Having large debt during and after a fiat crisis in my opinion is going to be really bad. If I had a mortgage I’d pay it off. That’s just my opinion.

It's a hard choice knowing I would have zero metals left after paying off the mortgage.
I think when we double from here I will do it so I still have half left. 😉

I haven't been stacking silver for very long, so I will just keep my mouth shut. I'll be paying attention to what others say though!

It’s all relative. Metals are real money, this stuff we use to pay bills is just that stuff to pay bills.
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bozz.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

That's some nice action! It was bound to happen!

Silver started taking off as soon as silvergoldbull got new Freedom Girl rounds in. Dang it. Over 1K CAD for a tube.

Dam. But that’s fake money anyway….🤣

Will it take off?
!BBH

I’m just watching the ratio

@silverd510! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (13/20)

You received an upvote of 87% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Wow bruv silver is looking good.. I'm really thinking of investing into these precious metals wow....😍😍😍 Thanks for the report bruv

The day of today is a day of great joy for all those who hold silver.