Is silver the play right now….

Afternoon everyone ….

In case you live under a rock and haven’t been paying attention to the skyrocketing prices of both silver and gold. I’m here to let you know that silver is on a huge tear right now.

Yes gold has hit an all time high, and closed the week at $2,415. But silver in percentages crushed gold this week. The silver to gold ratio is currently at 76.47 to 1. That is a massive drop from the mid 80’s that it closed at last week.

Now I’m no expert and it could get smacked back down again on Monday. But if this trend keeps up and the ratio gets any closer to 70-1, I’ll be swapping out some silver for gold.

I am way to silver dominant in my stack and storage is becoming an issue. I’ve been sorting through boxes of stuff from my private security place to make room. But it’s getting ridiculous now.

Seven ten ounce silver bars take up a lot more room than one gold Buffalo does.

I’ve played the ratio twice before. Once was a fairly large play the other I was still a beginner and only got a little return.

This could be the crack in the armor of all fiat currencies coming.

Are you ready….

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 96% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I am thinking, hehehe!

That one is heavy!! Hehhee but silver is going up 😍

It may be stuck in the $30+ for the foreseeable future. It might be a great time to trade up for some gold!

I’m thinking we might start off the week with a pullback. Then stay around the $31-$33 range. If it comes out of the gate strong though……. It could get crazy….

Badass nice stack of blunts 🤣

It's a pretty big armor crack seeing such a convincing smash of silver's $30 line. Oh I expect a short lived pull back followed by a little sideways before looking to the $40 price target.

If silver really rips that ratio could come waaay down 🤞

Silver has rallied inside, so that's great news for those holding it.

I am not ready lol but I love your bar and hope you make a good profit !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District