You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Live the King!

The only metals I’m stacking now is series that I’ve started. Trying to as much as I can into crypto before the run. Im not where I’d like to be but I’m grinding it out. You know my plan, looking for my alts to crush it. Turn it to USDT and wait out the drop. Buy some Bitcoin and my Alta back and hold.

Sort:  

Just bring some franklins to the party… we’re gonna’ whoop it up and smack it down!

Maybe this year we can play some Litecoin yahtzee 😳🤔😲🤩🥳

Just bring some franklins to the party… we’re gonna’ whoop it up and smack it down!

Maybe this year we can play some Litecoin yahtzee 😳🤔😲🤩🥳

I got Benjamin’s not Franklins for you brother. We sure are…. It’s gonna be great to see you again my brother. Can’t wait.
Dam that’s a great idea.