What a beauty….

Afternoon everyone….

I’m sure that most of you are aware that I’m a huge fan of hand poured silver. At one point about seven off to eight years ago. It made up over fifty percent of my stack. That’s how much of a fan of it I am.

Back then I was heavily active with the YouTube silver community. I made pouring frames for many of the silver pouring crew. For that I got a good deal on most of my custom pours from them.

I’ve shared many of my Star Wars silver pours, but no where near all of them. But this is not a Star Wars silver pour that I’m going to share today.

This is a custom vault bar which was poured specifically for me by “The Bear”. He is a top notch silver pouring artist. At one point he was on the original Steemit platform but didn’t stay very long.

The reason why this pour is special, and made specifically for me. Is that it is exactly ten ounces, which is very difficult to do when sand casting a molded pour. It is also number five of this bar. So why is this significant? Bar number 5 and 10 ounces exactly. Equals my silverd510, which is also my birthdate.

So I’m about to share this special pour from “The Bear”. It’s one of many pours that I will be sharing from him.

Here is the vault bar….

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 83% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

The metal looks very nice, expensive stuff

Yes, what a beauty, @silverd510 !!!
The Bear is very good at what he does. I have collected his bars through the years. Here are some of it:

TheBearPours.png

!BBH

@silverd510! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (2/20)

Congratulations @silverd510! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

And still active on IG.

What a beauty! He did a great job one that pour!