Comeback Story of a Lifetime

Hi Friends!

March was a roudy month, and specifically Vegas was hilarious. SGS partied like the mofoz we are and put day to day living to shame:

IMG_9273.jpeg

6 hours later…

IMG_9307.jpeg

I think was just b4 witty and I laughed and laughed and laughed, for hours, at the bar!
Good times my friends!

IMG_9316.jpeg

Killed it! — Rock on 🤘

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Killin it no doubt….

Good times amigo!

Man, that looks like a blast! My wife and I are planning to be out next year to join in the fun! 😁

!BBH

Yahoo! The more degen stackers the better 🚀

@thedamus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/20)

Y'all some precious metals gangsters 🤣 !BBH !LOL

@thedamus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (11/50)

What does a CIA agent do when it's time for bed?
He goes under cover.

Credit: marshmellowman
@thedamus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Shit man, we fucked Vegas up for a minute. 🤪 You back from Hawaii?

You guys sure did Vegas all the way 😉 and I heard about the late fun nights you guys had and many laughs. Seems you had a Great time.
And is that the bar? I thought you and Witty was in a Limo 😂 Hahahaha
Thank you for sharing those cool pics and much love to You my friend 🤗❤️🤗

I am actually getting on a plane this afternoon to go to Vegas. Excited! I was there a few months ago, and can't wait to go back. I will be working (filming a couple of music videos) but will still find time for fun.