The (almost) Grand Finalé

in #silvergoldstackerslast month (edited)

Hi Friends!

First off, let me give you some context:

IMG_9868.jpeg

It has been a long day of hornswaggling, rapscallionating, some digital purloinery and a well deserved nappy-poo. I have now gladly found the time to fit a couple of drinks in, and thus, continue on with my reformative goals of making things even better!

And so I’m back with the final item on the receipt I showed from a couple days ago. It’s just a 2 ozer, but any credible Canadian geezer would know in an instant that the design is reminiscent of our 1973 Quarter. And even if that quarter had no silver in it, it was — and still is — an iconic design in the numismatic canon of Canadain circ coinage.

IMG_9873.jpeg

I am very happy to have snagged another one of these RCMP dude-bros on a horse:

IMG_9790.jpeg

IMG_9789.jpeg

And just super cool that they put ol’ gorgeous George on the obverse. As far as regal portraits go I’d give this one high marks.

In other news, did you know that the “halving” is upon us? Bitcoin block rewards get chopped in 1/2 on Friday. This means that the natural and fresh supply of bitcoins is going from 900 to 450 per day. And so, if demand remains constant that’s 450 more bitcoins everyday that have to come from somewhere. And given that most of the held supply out there has been in hodlers wallets, and thus not available, we could be in for some surprising moves over the next many weeks/ months.

If you’re already a holder, try to add some sats when you can. If you are a “no-coiner” then for the love of nice things, freedom and lots of money, at least learn how it works! Shit is gonna’ get real, real fast.

Got Bitcoin? Got Gold? Got a Fucking Plan?

Cheers! from @thedamus
🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅

Sort:  

I think I have the best plan possible, but only a few are paying any attention to what I write...

I can dig it my man!

Gold ✔️
Silver ✔️
BTC ✔️
LTC ✔️
HBD ✔️
Shelter ✔️
First aid kit ✔️
Personal Weaponry ✔️
Emergency rations ✔️
Heritage seeds ✔️
Water Purification ✔️
Solar Power Generator ✔️
And a Hair dryer ✔️

Looks like you’ve thought of everything, except: 100 pounds of yeast and some copper line… 🤘😜

Wow... You have all that?
I have some of that like Emergency rations, food supply, first aid, hair dryer.. Not sure why that one is important tho 😁lol
You like the well prepped mama, you kick ass ❤️💋

I'm not all gold, silver and crypto @saffisara
It's all part of a diversified portfolio.
The rations are a 50 day supply of Long Term, 25 year shelf life just add water supplemented with canned foods that are rotated regularly. Berkey HC water filter system, Being a nurse my First Aid is more like a Triage clinic but I don't have an AED Defibrillator. 1.08 Kwh Solar powered Generator to operate the hair dryer, portable cook top, and charge my Nissan Leaf.
!LUV

saffisara, kerrislravenhill sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I don't know if this coin was offered here. I missed it. I like the image of George!
Better check on my bitcoin!!!
CHEERS, @thedamus 🥂
!BBH

@thedamus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (4/20)

Hodl and add(l) — it’s going big this time saver. Next 12 months gonna’ be a shocker

You mean Bitcoin, gold and silver of course!
Yes, I am looking forward to it, hehehe!
!BBH

@thedamus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (7/20)

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

That is a really Beautiful piece, love the details and ofcourse George 😊 never seen it before but I could absolutly see one in my stack.
Thank you for sharing and ya.. We see what happens with the Bitcoin halving

Have a wonderful week and 🍻 cheers to your well deserved drink.
Huggs 🤗🌺🤗🪷🤗💕🤗

The mounty coins are really cool….

😁👍

😁👍