Unos, Dos, Tres — Andalé!!!

Hi Friends,

I was out flying around doing chores earlier today and so I stopped in at one of me silver haunts. There was a gorgeous poured J&M 10 bar there, chunky style, but those mofoz have finally caught on, and so charge a $180 Cad primo. I just couldn’t… sob 🥲 But I did get a great deal on tres Libertads for the same price as generic 🍆🕺

Check out my new Senoritas!

IMG_9995.jpeg

IMG_9996.jpeg

Stack ‘em while ye can! Thar be a shitstorm a brewing!

Cheers! from @thedamus
🪅🪅🪅🪅🪅🪅🪅🪅🪅

Sort:  

¡Ole! Señor @thedamus
untitled.gif

That’s a great score for Libertads. Nice bro

They’re always a treat!

Way to go...

Same price as generics? You got a GREAT deal on those!
CHEERS 🍻 @thedamus !
!BBH

@thedamus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (6/20)

Always on the prowl saver 🚀

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Loved coin!

Olé !!!

Some nice mamacita's right there !BBH !LOL

@thedamus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (8/50)

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@thedamus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Nice score hombre @thedamus

😜👍🕺

I love the Libertad rounds! So pretty and sexy! I can never get enough!
!BBH

@thedamus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (9/50)