Witch and her familiar

in #sketchbook16 days ago

1000296007.jpg
Helllooo everyone!~ I am back again with another art of mine~ How have you guys been doing? I hope everything is going all well. Mine is going in moderate level. So as you guys can see today my art is something simple and witchy. I have done this one a long while ago. Like during Halloween time, I wanted to draw something spooky yet cute. And it's done in ibisi paint x using just the default tools. Even though I know Halloween time has already passed away long ago. I am sure it won't be much of an issue sharing it with you guys now, right? Also speaking of Halloween, what did you guys dressed up as or did you guys didn't cause you guys are now too old for dress up? Did you guys dress up as a witch? I dressed up as a witch when i was like in class 7 for a drama play on a Shakespeare story. Unfortunately, I don't remember what that story was but I do remember the fun in dressing up with my friends and classmates for the play. Everyone took different parts for the play like princess, Knight, the king, etc. Me and my friends took the witch part. It was ridiculous and fun. The witches in the story was described to be really hideous and ugly so me and my friends had really great time at making each other look as ugly as possible. It was hilarious. Nowadays witches can be good or bad looking, as far as I have heard and seen so far from animes and fantasy books. It also seems like that witches and wizards have familiars and it can be in any form or creature. I have mostly seen and read familiar as animal forms. What about you guys? Did you have read in any fantasy book or saw any anime that has a witch or wizard with a familiar which is not an animal form? I am curious. Now if I start with my curiosity the end with never come so I am going to hold my curiosity and take my leave. Also if you guys are interested in how I did the art the video is below given.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.