If you want to visit a place of relaxation, the beach is a good option/ Si quieres visitar un lugar de relajación la playa es una buena opción[ENG/ESP]

in #skylast month
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20240428_100312.jpg

Hello friends, if you want to visit a place of relaxation, the beach would be a good option, do not hesitate to do so since we are going to have a great time.

Yesterday I went on an excursion to the beach with family and friends and I feel grateful to have done so since we deserve a few moments of relaxation.

These beaches are from the state of Sucre and they were delighted with the places I visited, they have small islands with beautiful water that makes them unique.

Hola amigos, si quieren visitar un lugar de relajación la playa sería una buena opción, no duden en hacerlo ya que la vamos a pasar muy bien.

El dia de ayer fui a una excursión a la playa junto a familiares y amigos y me siento agradecido de haberlo hecho ya que merecemos unos momentos de relajación.

Estas playas son del estado sucre y quedé encantado con los lugares que visité, tienen pequeñas islas con esa hermosa agua que las hace únicas.

20240428_101519.jpg

In Venezuela we have beautiful beaches and these in the state of Sucre are beautiful, many tourists from around the world visit them and do not want to leave.

I enjoyed my boat ride, as well as some inflatable devices where I got on and did several laps with friends.

I already want to go again but you also have to work to continue enjoying these beauties, it was worth it.

En venezuela tenemos hermosas playas y estas del estado sucre son hermosas, muchos turistas a nivel mundian las visitan y no se quieren ir.

Me disfruté mi paseo en lancha, además de algunos aparatos inflables donde me subi y di varias vueltas con amigos.

Ya quiero volver a ir pero tanbien se debe trabajar para poder seguir disfrutando de estas bellezas, valio la pena.

20240428_123844.jpg

The water is nice and warm and we are not going to worry about the strong smell that makes things a little more difficult, everything here is calm.

I observed many birds and fish while crossing the islands, the crystal clear water allowed me to observe a little under the sea, I was impressed.

These photographs were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

El agua es agradable y calida y no nos vamos a preocupar por el fuerte oleaje que hace un poco mas dificil las cosas, todo aqui es calmado.

Observe muchas aves y peces mientras hacia la travesia por las islas, el agua cristalina me permitia observar un poco bajo el mar, quedé impresionado.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.