Dreams

in #sleep3 years ago

I have been having such an issue with sleep lately …. I just can’t seem to sleep enough….. and I can’t get my brain to shut down …. And when I sleep …. I have some of the weirdest dreams …. Some I can remember …. Some I can’t ….. sometimes it’s so bad I wake up in a panic ….. or my kids come into my room bc they hear me talking / screaming in my sleep …. Most of the time I don’t remember what I was screaming about or who I was screaming to ….. which bothers me even more.

I get thru the day pretty well without sleep …. For the most part … but sometimes … I feel like I just need to close my eyes for a few mins ….. usually at the worst point of the day . 🤷🏻‍♀️

And the not sleeping … leaves me laying there in bed with nothing to do but think ….. which can be a pretty dangerous thing …. Bc then I start overthinking…. Everything !!!!

0238D006-D6DA-4DD2-B87B-B51C076F9E3B.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @anonymity5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP