You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Endless Conversation with a Daughter Pt.3

in #smallsteps2 years ago

That's how the world works between parents and children: we are always connected.

That's right Mr. Taraz, the intimate relationship you have with your daughter is beautiful, it is for life, even after you are physically gone you will always be present in her heartbeat.

I am the oldest of 7 children and my 86-year-old father is still alive even though I have a few years without being able to see him physically because he lives in another country, we always talk and connect.

He still calls me like he did when I was a little girl, he tells me stories and I just listen to him and let him tell me, my little girl is immensely happy with his company.

I tell him this because I know that his relationship with his daughter will have that invisible thread that never disappears.

Your daughter will always read and listen to your talk with love, respect, and above all with ADMIRATION.

May the moments of both of you be to grow through the gestures of love that you both deserve... love is the only real and true thing, even when time goes by it never prescribes.

Receive my fraternal and sincere greetings.