Not a bad start. 05.12.

in #smtlast year

Huckleberrie.


The best place to start is from the beginning. Unless you are asking for directions in Ireland.

The token went semi-live and done much better than I had thought it might. Unsure if one of the trades was an err or not. That trade was from the Spanish speaking community. I did leave a note not to trade for less than purchase price.


huckleberrie.png

Bargain basement price the token is at now. 0.75 HIVE. Over 150 sold already. That is an extra 130 HIVE now gaining growth. Currently the Huckleberrie account is worth a bit more than $800 USD. This more than covers the amount anyone might have sent. This is probably just micro dust token this amount makes. Barely worth mentioning. Just a penny a day makes 3.65 HIVE a year, we would just forget.

The original 5 HBD a month from the interest I get in thehive account. seems like peanuts now. Maybe we should create a Bee Nut. Oh my mind can go places on that and NFT's.

I was intending to commit to making 1 HIVE per day for the account also. This I am happy to say I did not commit to yet. I have an opportunity to get some Risingstar game cards, So I will be focusing the funds there for that. I will have to come up with something in the region on 44 - 50 Million Starbits.


huckleberrie.png

The Early Bird Catches the Fish.
Get your COLT Here.
https://tribaldex.com/trade/COLT
Build the bullets to fire back at the system.


huckleberrie.png


huckleberrie.png

Hive community support can be given to this project through delegations to @huckleberrie.

Investment to the project is also available and does offer dividend returns long term. Contact: @thehive.


huckleberrie.png

Term and conditions.

Game referrals. FREE 2 PLAY.



Profit every 10 minutes!


Screenshot_436.png

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

https://lucksacks.com/