So ye thought Covid was bad.

in #soisaidit2 years ago

You ain't seen nothing yet.

its ain't a hot babe coming down the road.

The Hive Name.png

Covid was a test run. Not much more. Anyone in denial of that has hid for the last few years or is just too stupid to back down from a failed debate on their side.

Now really what pox it is doesn't matter. They proved to themselves that there does not even have to be any serious risk and people will herd by a majority and attack those who do not.

What went along with the Covid nonsense is what was looked at by those wanting statistics. How many obeyed lockdown and for how long? How many blindly took an untested vaccine? Three times and more. How reliable are the reports coming out now of the damage those vaccines have done to some and still on going with others>

Besides all of that.
How much control could be placed over people and for how long was tested. With the provision of provided very small gestures of good will. People can be bought by the mass. We will give you 10 dollars. They will not tell you your costs to live will rise by more than 10 a week if they do.

Party allegiance or stubbornness. Both end with stupidity. The right thing does not have a side. The right thing is the side. Or one of them anyways. With most. That changes to suit the mood.

One is one too many, one more is never enough.
Hmm, like the way that looks. Don't need my morals any more.

The next round or the one after you will be on military lockdown and if seen outside shot first for safety reasons.


border 1.png

I strolled down to the chipper today. For all ye Americans out there.

image.png

image.png


That's what real chips look like.


border 1.png

Crypto Excahnge:
Ionomy:
https://ionomy.com/en/aff/d0afaf8f56804ce181c5ef5db43d4a21

Crypto Card Visa Blockcard
https://dashboard.getblockcard.com/i/SMvuCfUG

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

Profit every 10 minutes!

Sort:  

Yep! Sanity is losing the battle this experiment has proved the majority would blindly follow the government! i think is over when you agree to put in your blood some experimental vaccine, or you dont care what your are putting into your body, worst, you are giving that to your children, even when they are out of risk... Russia vs Ukraine is another big lie a big show...

Maybe, Russia vs Ukraine is the same.

Thanks for being a maskless hero!
👑🐟💪

Just speaking an opinion. I could be wrong.

All good @thehive 👀👑👑 Heroes see relativity.
We glad you a part of @hiveminnows, thank you for adding quality posts
🙏👍

Not a hero. just being my idea of good. I believe in discussion and welcome an effort to prove me wrong, on just about anything.
Tell me what your goals are and how you plan to obtain them in a discord?
Voice if possible.

Sure @thehive lets connect offchain.

Some background @minnowhero has one task to hand curates quality posts from @hiveminnows ("finding the heroes within @hiveminnows")

You have already joined by giving @minnowschool your POST Auth.
You are getting idle votes from the school.
Did you perhaps join through School of Minnows or Entrypoint?

If you looking for more technical info please speak to @lanmower
(Schools lead dev👑🤓🐟)

Discord links are on our glitch holding page can find it under @hiveminnows profile, will also post below for you:
https://hiveminnows.glitch.me/

Thanks for the interest and reply, if I can help with anything else please shout @minnowhero is also here to support.

Be a hero!
🐟👑👍

I joined the minnow discord server 4 years ago. If it is the same thing.
I joined the Hive Minnows a long time ago I know that. It is just recently I seen your interactions with my account.

I am just looking to hear your objectives verbally and the how you intend to do so too.

The discussion would not be new to myself. I think I may have heard the how to in one form or another. I would like to discuss time frames also to some degree on ambition. Not specific to any project.

I am unsure what it is I wish to learn from you. I am also sure you have something to share I can utilise in my theories.
https://discord.gg/U6qJB2HQ
Thats my discord link or ease.

Congratulations @thehive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hi @thehive,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am