Sort:  

Hello

@freewritehouse
@daily.prompt
@ramon2024
@beststart
@pedrobrito2004
@hbcdao1
We equalise rewards on this blacklisted scam account (blacklisted 6 weeks ago) so you are likely losing curation rewards by upvoting fraud.

This an account of a well-known scammer:
alamrany
amar.tohamy
omar703
youm

Thanks for the heads up. I appreciate it.

Msut have accidentally voted for that i have no idea who it is

Will put them on my blacklist

Just dont put me on auto dv like many have been done before

I reallyt dont feel like going through making new accounts again bc of someone's personal vendetta like what happened before so ill try and not vote these please dont fuck my shit up bc you have a reputation for putting ppl on forever dv lists even if content is good somtimes

I unfollowed the account so i assume we will have no more problems