Being honest

in #space2 years ago

Hello friends,
I realised yesterday that i wasn't completely honest about the way I presented my and my twinflame avatars in my two previous posts. I want to correct myself as I aim for accurate conversations between us, straight from a heart regardless the fact English is not my native language. I posted a photo of my avatar after using a filter on my image. I thought it looked better that way and resembled me more. I drew this avatar 3 years ago approximately but added green colour couple of days ago.
I drew my twinflame's avatar couple of days ago and posted it in the blog without any filter. I thought our avatars matched that way . I don't this logic was correct so I'm posting a photo of both avatars without any filters. I think you deserve to know the truth no matter how inconvenient it might seem to someone there. I understand my reasons for trying to look like my twinflame. There's this song " Fade into you" by Mazzy Star that describes it well. Please see a new photo of our avatars that shows our resemblance with unfiltered image. Soon I will tell you our story.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.