I finished my career🤓... LOST ARK TIME. ENG/ESP

in #spanish8 months ago

English

LA WW.jpg

Source

Hi folks, I had a long time not being active around here, These last few months I haven’t had enough time to share it with the Hive Gaming community due to other responsibilities besides that I am very addicted to games that totally absorb your life with endless tasks and missions to do hehe. But with this post I want to show you what I have done in all this time to catch up and resume my activity as a blogger, gamer and streamer.

The main reason for my absence that consumed almost all of my time was the completion of my university career and all the necessary paperwork and paperwork I had to have up to date to finally receive my bachelor’s degree, and after 6 long years, A lot of effort and a pandemic in between, I was finally able to finish the entire academic load of my career that I started when I was 17.

1.jpg

2.jpg

During the little time I had free I used it to play WoW focusing on raising my Hunter to the max with the strongest items available at the time, preparing you to make the heroic Raid of Dragonflight and thus get the achievements and rewards most desired by players. Also, sometimes I played arenas 3 vs 3 when I could match my friends @samueldh2908 and Coqueto. Personally one of the most fun things, I really think that the WoW has one of the most fun, complicated and enjoyable PVP game modes that there can be in this world of MMOs.

4.jpg

3.jpg

But after a while some friends invited me to play Lost Ark and convinced me to start from scratch in this MMO as it is a good time for new players thanks to the events currently available. I had never played it, but since I gave a chance to Lost Ark more than two months ago the vice that has generated me this game is difficult to explain hahahaha, plus it is essential to play it in a group of friends which improves the experience.

Screenshot_230823_201828.jpg

Currently I keep playing almost every day without failing, collecting gold and materials to improve my main characters little by little, hoping to one day reach my friends, I go very well and always help me when I need it most, but it still seems like it will take me at least a year to get there hahahaha.

Selfie_20230823_Skrrnn_001.jpg

For now I will continue to give it all and share my progress and experience in Hive Gaming of this several more games. See you in a next post friends.






Español

LA WW.jpg

Source

Hola amigos, tenía mucho tiempo sin estar activo por aquí, estos últimos meses no he tenido el tiempo suficiente para compartirlo con la comunidad de Hive Gaming debido a otras responsabilidades además de que ando muy viciado a juegos que te absorben totalmente la vida con un sin fin de tareas y misiones por hacer jeje. Pero con este post quiero mostrarles lo que he hecho en todo este tiempo para ponernos al día y retomar mi actividad como blogger, gamer y streamer.

La razón principal de mi ausencia que consumía la casi la totalidad de mi tiempo fue la finalización de mi carrera universitaria y todos los trámites y papeles necesarios que tenía que tener al día para finalmente recibir mi título de licenciado, y luego de 6 largos años, mucho esfuerzo y una pandemia de por medio, por fin pude terminar toda la carga académica de mi carrera que inicié cuando tenía 17 años.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Durante el poco tiempo que tenía libre lo utilizaba para jugar al WoW enfocándome en subir mi Cazador al máximo con los ítems más fuertes disponibles en ese momento, preparándolo para hacer las Raid heroicas de Dragonflight y así obtener los logros y recompensas más deseados por los jugadores. También, en ocasiones jugaba arenas 3 vs 3 cuando podía coincidir con mis amigos @samueldh2908 y Coqueto. En lo personal una de las cosas más divertidas, realmente pienso que el WoW tiene uno de los modos de juego PVP más divertidos, complicados y disfrutables que puede haber en este mundo de los MMO.

4.jpg

3.jpg

Pero después de un tiempo unos amigos me invitaron a jugar al Lost Ark y me convencieron de empezar desde cero en este MMO ya que es un buen momento para los jugadores nuevos gracias a los eventos actualmente disponibles. Nunca lo había jugado, pero desde que le di una oportunidad a Lost Ark hace más de dos meses el vicio que me ha generado este juego es difícil de explicar jajaja, además de que es indispensable jugarlo en grupo de amigos lo cual mejora mucho la experiencia.

Screenshot_230823_201828.jpg

Actualmente sigo jugando casi todos los días sin fallar, recolectando oro y materiales para mejorar mis personajes principales poco a poco, con la esperanza de algún día alcanzar a mis amigos, voy muy bien y siempre me ayudan cuando más lo necesito, pero aún así parece que me tomará por lo menos un año llegar hasta allá jajajaja.

Selfie_20230823_Skrrnn_001.jpg

De momento seguiré dándolo todo y compartiendo mi progreso y experiencia en Hive Gaming de este varios juegos más. Nos vemos en un próximo post amigos.