Spider Season

in #spider20 days ago

Hi friends,

With the warm weather here, it also means another thing - spider season!

IMG_7768.jpeg

There is quite a variety of spiders that are around the house - the brown recluse is a dangerous one, but this one is harmless so we leave them be.

Do you have some dangerous spiders near your house?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

In my childhood, I used to see such spiders living in a hole in soil, but no more.

Yes. There are several but mostly in wooded areas

Luckily, we don't have dangerous spiders near us. We have a few regular house spiders though that eat small insects.

I’ve never seen a dangerous spider before
I’ve only seen the regular ones we usually see

I stay away from spiders. Because I am scared. thank you

The great dangerous spider everywhere. I was really afraid of them growing up

There are some dangerous spiders in our house but we take them out of the house in time

there aren't any dangerous spiders with us

Fortunately not too many spiders around here that are dangerous. There's always the black widows, but I haven't seen one in years!
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (17/50)

You received an upvote of 89% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

This types of spiders are really huge. So huge

It has really been long I saw spider in my area and probably it's because I didn't pay attention to it though

I didn't see any big ones around.....:)...