You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tournament or Tourniquet

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Oh nice!

I haven't played a tournament for months and months and months... I just felt that my collection wasn't currently competitive enough and I wasn't doing well enough to justify the cost of entry. I did enjoy them though, I should probably dip my toe back in to see what it's like. Although if you're playing now, and you tend to rip me a new one, well.... yikes. I'd need a metaphorical tourniquet.

Sort:  

I just felt that my collection wasn't currently competitive enough and I wasn't doing well enough to justify the cost of entry

I am renting a lot to play, so may as well use them :)

Although if you're playing now, and you tend to rip me a new one, well.... yikes.

First round I had an easy run - so far, lost 3/3 of round 2 :D