SplinterTalk Curation Report for 2022-08-14

SplinterTalk-Main.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of SplinterTalk curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the splinterlands gaming community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @mango-juice
Title: Undead Rexx - the giant underdog in Death splinter

What's up my fellow Splinterlands lovers!I hope all of you are spending a awesome day with your family and friends. The time seems to be passing by fast as only 2 days and 16 hours left for this curre...
Author: @jerson1231
Title: PRICE DATA EVERY 180 DAYS SPLINTER FIRE

As we know in the Splinterlands world to know the prices of the cards is very important before making an investment, that said, in the internal market we can have prices but they are from day to day, ...
Author: @rqr4
Title: # New tastes in the Splinterlands - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 78 Report Card

@rqr4Time seemed to speed up. The excitement of fighting and exploring all of Splinterlands' latest updates left me to write a progress report for my season after half new season. So, how about you? D...
Author: @spongebob27
Title: Rent or Keep? Sustainable Strategy

Rent or Keep? Sustainable StrategyHave you ever asked yourself why renting is significantly preferable than keeping cards? How about keeping cards than renting your needed line up? Well, let us furthe...
Author: @jordangerder
Title: SpeedPaint FanArt: Bila The Radiant

Greetings artists and art lovers Hello today I wanted to share another quick painting for the hive community. This time I present a fanart of one of the cards from the splinterlands game, it is Bila ...
Author: @rowell
Title: Baakjira 3D // New minted art at NFTshowroom

Little by little I have been growing this collection of "splinterlands monsters 3D" with some of the models that you may have already seen. If you like my art and want to support me, get some of these...
Author: @relf87
Title: Guild Brawls With Pizza 2 - Yodin Saved Me Big Time!

Time flies! Just completed the 22nd brawl with my awesome guild, which is none other than Pizza 2 The Deep Dish!Fun In The Discord ChatsReally appreciated the interaction in the Discord chats within t...
Author: @josieb
Title: I BOUGHT 100,000 SPS TOKENS: Reasons I'm BULLISH on SPS

I am a firm believer that SPS will continue to rise in both the short term 1 to 3 months, and in the long term 6 to 12 months. I can see SPS going upwards of $0.50 cents or higher within this next yea...
Author: @reseller
Title: Splinterlands Brawls: Second Place, So close!

Another close race. Im a little upset with myself because if I would of got one more win, we could of had first place. Sure other teammates had loses too but I'll put this on my shoulders, I should of...
Author: @walkingkeys
Title: Who Is Going To Splinterfest?

▶️ Watch on 3SpeakOn stream the other night, someone asked if we are going to Splinterfest...Yes...Well, at least one of us is going to Splinterfest.I'm going and Gank is working on making it happen.W...
Author: @jerson1231
Title: DHAMPIR INFILTRATOR una carta realmente poderosa!! [ESP/ ENG]

Aquí vamos con un nuevo post sobre SHARE YOUR BATLLE en este caso el Splinter designado es el DRAGÖN al menos para liga de plata que es donde me desenvue...
Author: @tarazkp
Title: Freshly Guilded, Newly Screwed

It is the last couple days of the playing season and I have been struggling in so many ways. I am trying to get my Wild up to C2 so I don't run the risk of falling into Gold and, I am so far behind in...
Author: @synist3r
Title: Splinterlands TV How Much Could Land Be Worth?

We discuss with Dwayne Cunningham data points around cards and land to take an educated guess at what price impacts we could see on land in the future.Not Financial Advice. For Entertainment and Educa...
Author: @vasupi
Title: #15 Guess the Ruleset - Empty the Prize Pool! [EN-DE]

I'll show you a screenshot of a Ranked Battle, showing only the formations being played. Player and guild names, as well as summoner and monster abilities are blacked out and black block...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game
Sort:  

Thanks for the mention!

Congratulations @eforucom.spt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!