SplinterTalk Curation Report for 2022-08-19

SplinterTalk-Main.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of SplinterTalk curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the splinterlands gaming community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @mango-juice
Title: JARED SCAR - THE NEW CHAMPION FOR MELEE MAYHEM + SUPER SNEAK RULESET ??

What’s up my fellow splinterlands players!Ii hope all of you are doing great with your splinterlands journey and playing your way thru your desired spot as the current season is ongoing and only 12 da...
Author: @wlffreitas
Title: ANCIENT LICH - SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge

The Immortal Ancient Lich Ancient Lich is a bounty edition monster as amazing as it sounds, legendary with magic attack at 3 to max level, containing only 3 health and 1 speed, but so where is the be...
Author: @darmst5339
Title: Splinterlands - SHARE YOUR BATTLE - VENARI SPELLSMITH

There is a darker side to the Venari Spellsmith's that most do not know. The Venari attend the Institute of Application where they become fluent in spellcasting. They become masters of using and cas...
Author: @mvl2304
Title: Venari Spellsmith is a great support! [ESP-ENG]

Un nuevo Challenge ha llegado y esta vez con una carta neutral, a mi me fascina Venari Spellsmith porque es un apoyo excelente para cualquier equipo, es neutral, tiene ataque magico, buenas estadisti...
Author: @mvl2304
Title: Rewards Cards raffle #8: Do you feel lucky? [ESP-ENG]

¡Hola a todos y bienvenidos!Hoy les traigo este nuevo formato de sorteos que voy a realizar, la idea es que los jugadores nuevos tengan mas chances de ir obteniendo cartas para armar sus mazos y por...
Author: @rosiew
Title: Learn the Psychology Behind Marketing for Splinterlands!

Marketing Is an Artform in PsychologyMarketing to everyone is marketing to no one at all. It's why I asked the question a few weeks ago if Splinterlands is a game for women. It wasn't a question with...
Author: @oscariart
Title: ICE PIXIE FAN ART - Splinterlands Art Contest Week 202

Hello hivers, welcome back to one of my digital art posts, I had already 5 days without doing absolutely nothing, I would say that my little body is asking for rest, but I couldn't let pass one of my ...
Author: @yonilkar
Title: A magic mision, melee 🗡️ and magic 🪄 [Es/En]

Hola a todos jugadores que comparten sus mejores batallas de Splinterlands, este día les quiero mostrar mis hazañas en el juego de una manera que promueve la forma de convivencia de cartas en la batal...
Author: @mario02
Title: [ENG/ESP] Splinterlands Art Contest Week 202- My version Mantoid

A big greeting to all of you users of the #Blockchain community of #Splinterlands. This time I want to share my entry a bit late for this week's #202 art contest, so I'll be showing you a bit of the procedure I...
Author: @kobold-djawa
Title: Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 202: BYZANTINE KITTY

EnglishHello dear Hiveians...especially the art and nft-game fans.Yesterday I finally finished another drawing, so now it is time to share it with you again ;-).I am a cat friend and so is my little d...
Author: @spongebob27
Title: SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST: Brownie

SPLINTERLANDS ART CONTEST: BrownieBROWNIEHello @splinterlands community how's your day everyone? For this week's competition I wanted to highlight an epic card from earth splinter. A significant mons...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game
Sort:  

Thank you for including my post in your curated collection. It is appreciated.

!PGM
!LOL

Want to hear a dirty joke?
Two white horses jumped in the mud.

Credit: dksart
@eforucom.spt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @darmst5339
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/6)