Sort:  

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@mangomayhem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

Hey thanks for reading the post, since the time that I had been introduced to Splinterlands, I havnt been able to play anything since, I stacked up on Chaos Cards, SPS and DEC and after 6 months am still exploring other aspects of the game that have earning potential. I have introduced so many people to this game in the PH and host events in my restobar here in Calbayog. We hope that it will really take off here as the earning potential is real. I will be making more blogs about our journey, if you have any suggestions or advice, feel free to share it with us. Perhaps we will meet in the PH one day. Thanks again.