Splinterlands Common Reward Card Giveaway Series Episode 7: Results

in #splinterlands • 4 years ago

Thank you to everyone who participated in this giveaway series! I hope you all had fun. I'll send out some cubes for those who participated consistently. 😃
The final results are in:

salt: 1231f3a03f64062c
hash: d49e6b1bf3bf6f85
range: 12345

username           random number
@gregory-f         2554
@mawit07           7096
@gratisuntamed     4956
@drjpooch          6481
@madwomaninattic   3921

Congrats to @mawit07! On your first entry too! Enjoy those cards!

What's next?

I'll be doing another series soon with new mechanics, so keep an eye out. In the mean time, stay rusty my friends!

Sort:  

Hey, look @drjpooch - I got a !monster to match from @mice-k (thanks!).

micekcube.jpg

Whoooohoooo! Thanks for the !monster Cube @mice-k.

Gelcube-micek.jpg